Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food! Cute place. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vary good customer service and food. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food! Jan 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat outside, and it was quite windy. Not the restaurant's fault though! Sep 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent customer service! Big proportions! Inexpensive! Small and intimate space. Sep 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken quesadilla was fantastic. I usually get the beef chimichanga but decided to switch it up. Everyone in my party loved their food. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a nice place and the inside was not what I was expecting. Very colorful and nice, but on the smaller side. Wonderful outdoor patio with string lighting. TV's to watch the game. Jul 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Burrito May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to grab a bite. Sometimes the waiters can be neglectful and not attend to customers. But food is good and nice patio. Dec 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to grab a bite. Sometimes the waiters can be neglectful and not attend to customers. But food is good and nice patio. Dec 7, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T19:45:49.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_192786, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Beantown Taqueria

148 Western Ave
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 864-6969
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beantown Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.