Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1067reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess, Patty, was the consummate professional and our waitress, Cara (?) was also excellent. The food was good and the atmosphere was fun, especially if you go when there is live music. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, excellent serivce and food quality and taste. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We looked at the online menu before we arrived and knew what we wanted to order. When we went to order nothing we wanted from the online menu was available. We will never be back and have already told all of my friends. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had their pork chop special. It was outstanding. Disappointed that they have omitted veal dishes. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great foodexcellent service Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thr food Dec 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the atmosphere. It reminded us of a very special place we used to go to. Everyone was very friendly. Our waitress, Stephanie was fabulous! Dec 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the salmon special with risotto and red pepper sauce. What I got was salmon with roasted potatoes and summer squash, with the explanation that they didn't have risotto. Although I didn't get what I was expecting did taste good. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes a long time to get food Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prices are high. The salmon entréeis small. The pork chop is nice. Salads are not included. Oct 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:46:35.305-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1067, tr_1067
  • loc_en_US, sid_37485, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Becky's Bistro

28272 Chardon Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-0119
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Becky's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.