Close
Becky's Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1154.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the food.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Using the coupon was confusing, we just wanted to enjoy a nice meal and save a little cash.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Me and my sister was the first to be seated out of the 5 customers that came within 1hr and was last to be waited on and our server was rude and had a nasty attitude
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was attentive and friendly. The food was prepared well and attractively presented.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our food took a long time to get to us.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent -- the staff was very attentive and friendly
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony was our server. Service was phenomenal. Stuffed mushrooms were to die for
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing, we made a reservation and they had a little chalk board clip with out name, was romantic :)
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_37485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Becky's Bistro

28272 Chardon Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-0119
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Becky's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's