Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1106reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was excellent. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was new but wonderful, very accommodating , friendly ~ great asset to the staff.Food was excellent! May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress,Marsha, was exceptional. She went above and beyond to make our dinner pleasant and enjoyable. We definitely will dine at Becky's Bistro again. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both had the filets; they were prepared exactly right, great cut of beef, tender and tasty, asbwere the sides. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I got charged $27 for a ribeye steal that was supposed to be $17.00 Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proprietor and waitress were very caring and hospitable Apr 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They must have been having an off-night. We have eaten there several times and been very happy with the service and food. On this night, the food was not good at all. I ordered chicken piccata, the only taste that I got was garlic! Inedible pasta. Others had food that was so over-salted that it could not be eaten. The service was excellent, as usual. They gave us free desserts. I would try it once more because of our previous good experiences, but if the quality is poor, we will write this one off. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcia was excellent! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and attentive service people. Mar 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:39:05.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1106, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_37485, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Becky's Bistro

28272 Chardon Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-0119
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Becky's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.