Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1095reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I got charged $27 for a ribeye steal that was supposed to be $17.00 Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proprietor and waitress were very caring and hospitable Apr 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They must have been having an off-night. We have eaten there several times and been very happy with the service and food. On this night, the food was not good at all. I ordered chicken piccata, the only taste that I got was garlic! Inedible pasta. Others had food that was so over-salted that it could not be eaten. The service was excellent, as usual. They gave us free desserts. I would try it once more because of our previous good experiences, but if the quality is poor, we will write this one off. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcia was excellent! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and attentive service people. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, waitstaff pleasant and knowledgable. It was a good experience. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not as good as expected. We have eaten here before and the food was very good. Food was on the cool side and a bit bland. We arrived at 6:00pm and the place was empty. That was my first clue my experience may not be what I expected. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the service was excellent, the servers were very attentive. I would not have a problem going back on a regular basis. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service Mar 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music was too loud for general conversation. We should have sat in a differen location. The Becky's burger I had was cooked to perfection. I asked for a well done Berger and the char added wonderfully to the taste of the meat. We have visited Becky's 12 times in several years. Becky has never stop at our table to take a few minutes to ask us how our experience was. Feb 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T06:05:21.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_37485, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Becky's Bistro

28272 Chardon Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-0119
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Becky's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.