Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 968reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good waitress, a nice evening out... Apr 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food takes quite a long time to come out. The server was pleasant but could not answer a simple question: What do you have for dessert"? even after she went back to look at the desserts. The food is WAY over priced for the value. Excluding the discount and tip, we would have spent $60 for two appetizers, one pasta dish and one dessert. I don't mind spending money on good, quality, inventive dishes with respectable service. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They ran out of calamari and asked if they could substitute shrimp. We said yes. They gave us mussels instead of shrimp. Not very professional. We we're pressed for time an accepted the meal as is. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and quality Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very tasty.Only thing - we had an appetizer of eggplant roll w marinera. Only two rolls for $10.00. Far too much money for only two rolls Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service very pleasant Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were meet by friendly staff, and were seated immediately, water was made available, and our waitress was friendly as well. Our appetizer arrived quickly, but it seemed to take a long time for our main dinner items to arrive. (The restaurant was not overly busy). The portions were generous, and food was warm/hot. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were out of the Ribeye. Settled on Fruite deMare. It was mediocre at best. Sauce was pretty good as far as flavor but WAY too watery. Mussels were pitifully small. Shrimp and scallops were fine. Veal's prep was not done correctly. Needed more pounding. Sauce was OK. Interesting bread. Never had anything quite like it. Seemed it may have been a flatbread type of thing. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small portions, kalamari were like chew gum, no taste, chicken also had no taste (not salted). Overpriced place for the quality of food. Service was not good at all. Server came twice, never asked if we want refills, could not even answer properly what kind of dressing for salad they have. Will not go back there. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been here before and was not impressed with food this time much better Feb 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T19:14:04.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_37485, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Becky's Bistro

28272 Chardon Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-0119
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Becky's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.