Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1133reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our food took a long time to get to us. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent -- the staff was very attentive and friendly Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anthony was our server. Service was phenomenal. Stuffed mushrooms were to die for Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing, we made a reservation and they had a little chalk board clip with out name, was romantic :) Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar waitress was excellent Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar waitress was excellent Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been to Beckys for several years. Enjoy the staff and the food is wonderful. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was quiet. We went during lunch. The waitress was pleasant, helpful, and on the spot. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent. Ate outside food was very tasty.Enjoyable experience. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The prices are high for the poor quality of food. Jul 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:08:29.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1133, tr_1133
  • loc_en_US, sid_37485, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Becky's Bistro

28272 Chardon Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-0119
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Becky's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.