Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1007reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great waitress Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waitresses were very nice, veal parm was the smallest piece of veal I ever saw.My chic piccata had no flavor of lemon all I could taste was the capersthere must have been 3-4 tablespoons of them. It killed the dish. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Ashley, was great. We enjoyed the meatball appetizer served with awesome bread. Both our meals were very good, and the banana gelato was perfect. Nice wine selection, too. Can't wait to return to this little gem. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bartender was very nice and helpful. The food was good but way too much for what you get. My first experience before this was better Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our service was good, but had to ask for things like more bread, parm cheese on our dinner ... last time our server brought the cheese with the meal and asked us if we wanted it. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried something new and it was good! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PERFECTLY COOKED GENEROUSLY SIZED BURGERS Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely interior. Service was excellent. We went for lunch and all enjoyed our food. Side salads were wonderful. Great pizza. Wraps were good. Chocolate cake was spectacular. Would highly recommend. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service from Janelle was excellent.The stuffed mushroom appetizer was a bit overpriced.The Scallops were very good but just a bit salty for my taste.The wine list was decent, but some lower end or house selections may have encouraged me to order another glass or two. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is fantastic and we LOVE the food! Jun 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:34.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1007, tr_1007
  • loc_en_US, sid_37485, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Becky's Bistro

28272 Chardon Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-0119
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Becky's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.