Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1046reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the salmon special with risotto and red pepper sauce. What I got was salmon with roasted potatoes and summer squash, with the explanation that they didn't have risotto. Although I didn't get what I was expecting did taste good. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes a long time to get food Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prices are high. The salmon entréeis small. The pork chop is nice. Salads are not included. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entertainment was Great also The Pop Tarts! Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the music Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becky cooked! Sep 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looking forward to Filet Mignon from menu online. When we asked there were no beef selections. The Chicken Parm. was not to my husband's liking, he did not care for the sauce. I also think that everything was terribly overpriced. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed-they didn't have a choice of soup and only dessert they had was cannoli's Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only was the food very good, but our server Ashley was delightful. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Lindsey made our experience at Becky Bistro Great!The music and food was very good to. Aug 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:21:23.607-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_37485, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Becky's Bistro

28272 Chardon Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 347-0119
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Becky's Bistro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.