Close
Beehive Juice Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! Food was amazing and great hospitality!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their drinks and food are always fresh and the staff is super friendly and accommodating. They will add or delete any ingredient - you can even create your own smoothies or juice. I visit several times per week - I just love how their food and drinks make me feel. Thanks Carlos for making my visit awesome all the time!!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the owner! He always hands out samples to try. Great, healthy food at great prices
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Beehive is fresh, healthy and delicious. The service is unlike any other placed I've eaten at. It feels like you're eating in your friend's kitchen.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is wonderful an the food is delicious!
Date published: 2015-10-08
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_187337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Beehive Juice Bar

5750 SW 40th Street
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: (305) 663-1300
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beehive Juice Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's