Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 480reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Because of having to spend 100. To get 50 this coupon was worthless. Won't ever come here. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, small seating area, a little dirty feeling. Would order food from their again just to go next time. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza and service May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's unfortunate that the server was the sole waiter, greeter, and bus boy. There was just too much business for him to reasonably handle, and we can't blame it on him. The food was okay, but so many small mistakes were made that it was just plain frustrating. Not sure I would return without a coupon. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by all the employees were so kind and helpful. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, but not as great as we were hoping for. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and cooked to perfection. The servers are always friendly and helpful. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place. The staff is super friendly and the food is delicious!! Mar 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was great but the food took too long. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had Bella's new Mac n Cheese. It was very good. My husband had the Anti pasta salad. Delicious. I also had a dinner salad and took home Bella's classic sub sandwich. Great portions and great prices. There was one waitress that did a great job of covering all seven tables. Mar 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T05:35:25.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_49208, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bella Pizza & Pasta

2020 Maltby Rd
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: (425) 806-8300
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.