Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 411reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a to-go order but the restaurant looked like a place we would dine at. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was prompt, friendly, and helpful. The restaurant was very clean. The food was fresh and flavorful. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We didn't dine in - we placed an order for pickup. I have certificate that was for dine-in, and the manager was really pleasant to accept it and used it towards my to-go order. The people were really great and very welcoming! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh, and very tasty. Calzones were full of toppings and were well cooked! Hot sandwich was delicious. Service was awesome, friendly and fun. Overall a family style, casual place that we will go back to again! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly waiter & great service! Pizza was really good! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food for a quiet, little restaurant. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place. I will come again for sure! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service, good management, and clean, bright environment! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best pizzas I have eaten Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Fresh ingredients. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough cheese on the pizzas. A below average amount. Felt shorted because of the lack of cheese on our pizzas. Crust was the best part, then the toppings. Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:15:34.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_49208, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bella Pizza & Pasta

2020 Maltby Rd
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: (425) 806-8300
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.