Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 394reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service, good management, and clean, bright environment! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best pizzas I have eaten Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Fresh ingredients. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough cheese on the pizzas. A below average amount. Felt shorted because of the lack of cheese on our pizzas. Crust was the best part, then the toppings. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were attentive but not overbearing and it had a nice "hole in the wall" feel with a family friendly charm. The food was AMAZING! I had the Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo and my boyfriend had a Calzone. Both were very flavorful and generous portion sizes. We'll definitely be back! Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner is very welcoming and the food is exellent! We will definitely go there again! Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and tasty. Customer Service is excellent. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good. The service was super slow, it took 2 hours to get our pizza, about 30 minutes to get our salads and we were the only customers. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza - and nice help. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff and willing to accommodate especially with our small kids Dec 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:10:35.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_49208, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bella Pizza & Pasta

2020 Maltby Rd
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: (425) 806-8300
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $

Bella Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.