Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 454reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was fantastic - best meatballs I've ever had! Portions are huge! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and great service Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time we come here the service is excellent and the food is too. The owner always comes to our table and talks with us. They look for ways to be thoughtful. We brought in a bunch of teen boys and our server saw it was a birthday and asked if we needed a candle for our cupcakes, which, in fact, we did. They stayed and joined in as we sang happy birthday. Small place, local owner, cares about community. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress, Susie, was so amiable, cordial, and efficient. Our pizza, salads, and wine were all very tasty. My Greek salad and Italian dressing were the best I've ever had! We will be back next month for sure! I wish restaurants.com had more Italian restaurants like this in their listings. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was wonderful! The owner came out and spoke with us, made sure all was well. Desserts were average, not homemade. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious, especially the pesto cream sauce! Dec 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The pizzas took forever. One pizza was good & the other one wasn't too good. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was greeted and seated by the owner, thefood was great with generous portions!!I loved it and will go back with friends Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service ! Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The food was hot and delicious! Sep 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:21:05.455-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_49208, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bella Pizza & Pasta

2020 Maltby Rd
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: (425) 806-8300
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.