Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric our waiter knew all about the different pizzas and was simply charming! Jul 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting items on the menu. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I truly enjoyed my lunch at Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza, the service was pleasant and quick. The restaurant is cozy but cute, they have a larger dining area they open up for dinner. I indulged in the lunch rodizio which consists of all-you-can-eat salad, gourmet pizza, and dessert. I recommend the "cilantro BBQ chicken pizza" and "mozzarella banana cinnamon dessert pizza"! Apr 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We didn't dine in, but it seemed to be a vibrant Saturday night here! Jan 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pizza was so good. the waiter was very nice to us. the only reason I gave them 4 stars is that there were many customers, but there was only one waiter. We didn't ask for more water since he was so busy. Dec 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This place only serves pizza and salads. The pizza is really good and a new experience. Nov 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizzas have thin crust and very tasty. The service is sometimes slow especially when there are lots of guests. Oct 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by we were visiting with an out of town guest and had lots of catching up to do; however our table (inside) was in an incredibly noisy area, making conversation very difficult :-( Aug 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting with out of town guest so much catching up to do; unfortunately our table (inside) was in a very noisy location making pleasant conversation difficult :-( Aug 25, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza

10826 Venice Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: (310) 558-2374
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.