Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was very pleasant and the Pizzas were incredibly delicous. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the variety of pizza served. We went for the all you can eat lunch buffet.. yummy. He also asked us if there were certain kinds we wanted to try and he made them up too. Awesome. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by server was very pleasant; food was tasty; place was very clean; service was fast. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ingredients were very fresh. The service was great! The all-you-can-eat pizza is the best deal in LA. It allows you to try everything on the menu your first time. We'll def be back! Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric our waiter knew all about the different pizzas and was simply charming! Jul 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting items on the menu. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I truly enjoyed my lunch at Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza, the service was pleasant and quick. The restaurant is cozy but cute, they have a larger dining area they open up for dinner. I indulged in the lunch rodizio which consists of all-you-can-eat salad, gourmet pizza, and dessert. I recommend the "cilantro BBQ chicken pizza" and "mozzarella banana cinnamon dessert pizza"! Apr 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We didn't dine in, but it seemed to be a vibrant Saturday night here! Jan 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pizza was so good. the waiter was very nice to us. the only reason I gave them 4 stars is that there were many customers, but there was only one waiter. We didn't ask for more water since he was so busy. Dec 30, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza

10826 Venice Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: (310) 558-2374
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.