Close
Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from picked up food
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crust... Great taste
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to wait for our table for about 30 minutes even though we had a reservation, and we were offered one selection of desert.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor acoustics and wobbly table made for an unpleasant meal
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo good, the fresh baked pizza just keeps coming.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is wonderful! The staff is really friendly. The pizza is what is really tasty. The price is also very reasonable. Great place for kids!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pizza was not good, just a little of cheese and poor toppings, and it was overpriced.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and uniquely original pizzas
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their pizzas, especially the dough. Wife loves their salads. Service is very good. Very casual dining. Do not go if you want atmosphere or ambiance.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folks that work there are incredible nice!
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_52236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza

10826 Venice Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: (310) 558-2374
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Vista Brazilian Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's