Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 83reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little overpriced but good food. You pay for the location - right on Atlantic Dr in SOBO. The dessert was great! Mar 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very bad. Our main course came before our apetizer and the apetizer arrived only after we brought it to their attention. It was very difficult to get the staff's attention when we wanted some parmesian cheese for our pasta. The food was delicious though. Mar 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very enjoyable! Jan 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent , Dec 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veryn good food expensive drinks. Oct 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Capreae salad fresh with pesto.. Pasta with scallops deliciuos. Lasagne excellent.. Chocolate cake to die for Oct 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very enjoyable Oct 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My pollo Alla parmagiana tasted more like a rubber chicken. And the spaghetti sauce looked very watered down rather than thick sauce. And my boyfriends fettucini chicken Alfredo slightly cold and the pasta was kinda hard and noodles were stuck together as if it were warmed up inte microwave. I expected so much better considering, I've been to several Italian restaurants and never had to complaint. Also it would have been nice to have music of the culture instead of reggae and hip hop music. So much for an anniversary. I had a major disappointment. Sep 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the atmosphere. The staff was friendly and the food was excellent. Sep 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great, since the hostess to the waiter. The food was OK ( we ordered Fettuccine Alfredo and Ravioli), I was expecting more since they are known as a Italian Restaurant. But the atmosphere was good. Sep 22, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Bellini Italian Bistro

510 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 531-2100
Fax: (305) 531-2333
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bellini Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.