Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food & service. Unfortunately, they were out of the first 3-4 wines we selected.Excellent detailed bill, clearly showing the tip had been added to the total and the restaurant.com coupon subtracted. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good portions. Free bread was delicious. Good place for business lunch. Lunch portions came with salad or soup. Decent place. Had the salmon (not that great-fishy), Greek Salad with chicken, and lamb shank (very good, would highly recommend). Great service! Jun 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellissimo is consistently excellent. Jun 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lasagna and garlic bread were excellent. The service was good, and it was fun to buy many different things using the gift card. Jun 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When we go to new restaurants we like to ask about the chef's specialties. Our server, Omar, was well informed and the recommendations did not disappoint. We've already invited some friends to join us on our next visit. Jun 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place is very average. The food tasted frozen, not fresh. The crab cakes were some of the worst I've had. On the other hand, the noodles were good, the veal was okay, and shrimp were under-seasoned and again did not taste fresh. Jun 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looked pretty fancy inside. Excellent service & food was great. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste and quality of food is great. Only complaint is that food could come to the table warmer. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful eggplant dish! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellissimo is an excellent Italian Restaurant with top notch wait staff. Management was very accommodating to our special request. A must try for those who appreciate authentic Italian Cuisine. May 11, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Bellissimo Ristorante

1848 Airline Dr
Houston, TX 77009
Phone: (832) 618-1168
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bellissimo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.