Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1310reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Food always good and carrot cake is the BEST! Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great as usual - pork chops and chicken kiev. Nice, prompt service. Expect to return soon to try another of our favorites and enjoy a cocktail. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress wasn't very friendly. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was good Mar 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very hot, perfect temperature Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food & service was good & we all enjoyed the Dixie jazz band that was performing. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No one saw us come in initially even though seating on your own. Waitress made an error in the order. Came back to ask how to cook the hamburger and told we didn't order a hamburger. Charged for a side salad when asked to add it to the sandwich for a small charge. Explanation was that when asked if we wanted the salad first and said yes, that then it was considered a side order and charged more. I have never heard of that. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited a long time for our food. The steak was over cooked. The aucraten potatoes were over cooked and dry. The waitress was good. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent & love the relaxing atmosphere! Feb 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meal was very good. My guests steak was sent back 2xs because it was very rare but they were very accommodating. Feb 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T05:28:18.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1310, tr_1310
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.