Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1235reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & Service. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cory was a great server Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place was pretty empty, so we had the server's total attention. Very good personality. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, our waitress was very pleasant and understood the complexities of finding things I could eat with numerous food intolerances. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and excellent food. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. The food was EXCELLENT!! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went to lunch with my dad... had an awesome pulled pork sandwich and he had the rueben... very good food Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by melissa and natalie were great Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted as son as we got in at lunchtime. Our waitress was very pleasant and helpful. We all loved our food cooked as we wanted. Our waitress was refilling our glasses when we needed it and asking if there was anything else we needed. We had a great time. Thanks so much. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service very helpful server. her suggestions were spot on. The appetizer was delicious. And our main entries were tasty. Jun 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:17.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1235, tr_1235
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.