Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1225reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and excellent food. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. The food was EXCELLENT!! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went to lunch with my dad... had an awesome pulled pork sandwich and he had the rueben... very good food Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by melissa and natalie were great Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted as son as we got in at lunchtime. Our waitress was very pleasant and helpful. We all loved our food cooked as we wanted. Our waitress was refilling our glasses when we needed it and asking if there was anything else we needed. We had a great time. Thanks so much. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service very helpful server. her suggestions were spot on. The appetizer was delicious. And our main entries were tasty. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice parking, great bar setup. I ate at the bar and enjoyed cold diet soda. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and love Bennett's. The burgers are huge and the fries are to die for. My husband had the Ford Road - a chicken sandwich on a hoagie bun with bacon and a spicy mayo and he LOVED it. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not realize they served such excellent breakfasts! We will return for them! May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was good May 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:37.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1225, tr_1225
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.