Close
Bennett's Chop and Railhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1379.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would prefer to be greeted in a friendly manner at the door. Our phone in reservations were not documented. There was however an open table for us. Sever (we had her before) could be pleasant & friendly she consistently is not. Seems kind of crabby, she's just doing her job. Sorry. The food is good and we love the martinis.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had Ashley as our waitperson, and she was very attentive.I had the lobster roll, and it had plenty of lobster in it. However it was rather flavorless. A mayo base dressing would have been better.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were both excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was excellent and attentive. The baked potato was dry and over baked. Ribs were plentiful although dry even though covered with BBQ sauce. This was not their typical qualities if food that I've had at previous visits.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and great food!
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's