Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1184reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and very good food. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, but very loud. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very good-the lobster roll must have a whole tail in it.... Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, cozy restaurant - nothing fussy, but that's the way I like it - we called ahead for a reservation - which I HIGHLY recommend on a Saturday night, but they were able to accommodate on short notice and even sat us when we arrived early (ahead of our reservation. Love, Love, Love the Surf and Turf Burger - my only regret was that I filled up on the AMAZING Spinach and Artichoke dip and couldn't finish the entire burger. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jordon is the reason i keep coming back Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great! The service is exceptional. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took over 30 minutes to get breakfast from the time that we ordered. There were only 3 other parties in the dining room. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I asked my son where he wanted to eat after the game Applebee's or Bennett"s. It didn't take but a second because there was so much on the menu he wanted to try after our first visit Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food and great experience. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Place was very small so hard for others to pass table without bumping into table. Feb 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:28:52.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1184, tr_1184
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.