Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1285reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good,but it was a little noisy. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive waitstaff, great food & beverage. Nice and quiet breakfast meal. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We remembered Andi from another restaurant and it was a great experience with her as it was at the other restaurant. Ben is always hospitable and an amazing add to the Bennett's team. We were there just a little late for breakfast and the owner honored my request and made breakfast for me anyway! This restaurant is a great place for my family! Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was good Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. and our waitress was a lot of fun. Two people in our party ordered the filet. It appeared to be smaller then the noted 6 oz. but still was very good. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good, and the waitress we had was Excellent! Very attentive. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken Asparagus Brie sandwich is delicious. The dining area is very comfortable (especially if you ask them to turn down or turn off the speaker).The menu has quite tiny lettering. My old Senior's eyes had to work hard to read it -- wish you'd make it a bit larger! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very casual dining which was great to meet with a couple friends. Good food Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The music is too loud during the prime dining time. Save it for later when the younger people are there. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great food and service! Jan 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:43:01.001-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1285, tr_1285
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.