Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1207reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not realize they served such excellent breakfasts! We will return for them! May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was good May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was good. Food was good quality. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the local buzz and the best wait staff person ever, her name is Melissa. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and awesome staff. Melissa is miss Wonderful. We love the neighborhood vibe. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good, on the pricey side but good.Server was great Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere were good for a lunch. Waitress was a little slow but friendly and knowledgeable. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emma was our server and she was delightful, efficient and fun. My mother said it "was the best breakfast" she's had eating out. Her eggs were "perfect". Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and very good food. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, but very loud. Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:41.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.