Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1199reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was good. Food was good quality. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the local buzz and the best wait staff person ever, her name is Melissa. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and awesome staff. Melissa is miss Wonderful. We love the neighborhood vibe. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good, on the pricey side but good.Server was great Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere were good for a lunch. Waitress was a little slow but friendly and knowledgeable. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emma was our server and she was delightful, efficient and fun. My mother said it "was the best breakfast" she's had eating out. Her eggs were "perfect". Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and very good food. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, but very loud. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very good-the lobster roll must have a whole tail in it.... Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, cozy restaurant - nothing fussy, but that's the way I like it - we called ahead for a reservation - which I HIGHLY recommend on a Saturday night, but they were able to accommodate on short notice and even sat us when we arrived early (ahead of our reservation. Love, Love, Love the Surf and Turf Burger - my only regret was that I filled up on the AMAZING Spinach and Artichoke dip and couldn't finish the entire burger. Feb 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T18:09:03.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1199, tr_1199
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.