Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 407reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess, server and bus girl were very friendly, making sure our needs were met! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was friendly and efficient. Food was well prepared and hot upon arrival to the table. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, kid friendly atmosphere. Kind service. Turned TV off when we asked! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Benny's always has incredible food and friendly service. We always enjoy dining there. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered a breakfast egg platter and it was ok, not great. The coffee was good, everything else was good. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Benny's is quickly becoming one of our favorite neighborhood restaurants. The food is made from scratch, the recipes are tasty, and the service this time was quick and friendly. Thanks Benny! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and excellent service. Always! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter was charged $2.25 for hot chocolate and was under impression included in kids meal. Waitress should of informed if an upcharge. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Decent service. Super clean. Nice variety of choices. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and warm inviting atmosphere Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:15:34.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_172329, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Benny's Place

1158 Douglas Road
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-3966
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Benny's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.