Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 668reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food. Recommend salads, especially black and blue steak and Grecian chicken salads. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful we had so much food we had to bring some home the fish fry was so good Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful we had so much food we had to bring some home the fish fry was so good Jun 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was nice good food Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and tasty. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Benny attends to everyone besides having the best staff in any local resturant. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Welcoming to customers. Great food! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Always inviting and pleasant atmosphere. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are regulars. Eat here weekly. Excellent food and top notch service even during the busiest times! Love it! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast selection served all day. Generous portions. Soups were outstanding. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T05:51:33.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_172329, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Benny's Place

1158 Douglas Road
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-3966
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Benny's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.