Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 499reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very attentive and the food was delicious. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, courteous Staff, reasonably pricesd, highly Recommend for families and couples. We go once a month, as we afford. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were excellent. Pedro was very polite and attentive. Thank you for a very pleasant visit! Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was pleasant Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tables are very small for 4 people and breakfast plates. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Benny is hands on for an owner. He helps out the waite staff as well as greeting and asking all patrons if anything is needed and making sure all are satisfied with his food preparation. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff always friendly always right on top of refills, no matter how busy they are. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast food is hard to mess up. But the service is what really impresses. Very friendly and attentive. I'd love to take my waitress home with me. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and great service Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection. Great service. Jun 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:32.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_172329, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Benny's Place

1158 Douglas Road
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-3966
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Benny's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.