Close
Benny's Place is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 980.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was great, the weather could have been better.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 had the fish fry, which was very good. The cole slaw needs some more carrot or red cabbage to up the eye appeal. Salad served with an inedible, unripe tomato quarter but the dressing was good. 1 in party got the wrong dish but ate it anyway and said it was good.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coffee.. and breakfast! Great customer service and the atmosphere is very comfortable.I highly recommend this place!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benny's food always tastes and looks fresh and not processed. The menu is varied and always excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though there were quite a few diners, we were seated right away. Our waitress came over and asked us for our drink orders, and gave us time to go through the menu. The food was excellent! A good portion for each serving. We will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, quick service. Very friendly. Good food!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benny's is hands down the best breakfast spot in the western suburbs of Chicago. Its family owned, food comes fast and is delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was friendly. food was yummy and came quickly...would visit again!
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_172329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Benny's Place

1158 Douglas Road
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-3966
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Benny's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's