Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 425reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is very good Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I visit Benny's Place regularly with my daughters. The service is always great. The menu is packed with great food choices to select from. The waitstaff is very friendly, and most of all the food is terrific! Great place to dine at! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean interior. Great Service. Good Food. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful and the service is terrific. Topped off by a caring owner who makes the rounds to make sure all customers are taken care of. He even helps deliver food to tables and refill drinks. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was very welcoming. Everyone made a point to say hello to us, help us when needed and we felt very comfortable and at home at Benny's. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Benny was working hard himself, serving tables and making sure patrons were satisfied. He took the time to come visit our table to make sure everything was fine.Thank you Benny. I wish all restaurants were as family friendly as yours. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service and place was very clean. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Benny's always has great breakfast at a great price. their selection is endless. Also the service is the best. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess, server and bus girl were very friendly, making sure our needs were met! Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:18:02.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_172329, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Benny's Place

1158 Douglas Road
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-3966
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Benny's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.