Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our visit was on a Friday night about 5 p.m. There was just one other party of three at the restaurant. Most of the tables were dirty when we walked in. The lady at the counter did say Hi and took our order from the counter. Found a semi clean table and only waited about 10 min for our food which was a thick crust pepperoni pizza and side order of fried mushrooms. Pizza was bland, had very little sauce and cheese on it...nothing special. Mushrooms were just ok. A Little pricey for the quality of food we received. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy Provolone cheese, no need for any other comments. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their pizzas are fantastic! I would put them up against the larger chain restaurants anytime. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cashier appeared unhappy to have to validate certificate. After being served, attitude changed to be considerably more customer oriented. Mar 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner and his staff are friendly and efficient. Food is prepared just right every time! Feb 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Great People. Jan 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is freshly prepared, staff is friendly and efficient Jan 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly, great service Jul 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They staff was very pleasant and friendly. The pizza was had a great flavor. It was loved by our whole family. Jul 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pizza was delicious. We were very impressed with the taste of the pizza as well as how nice all the employees were. Jun 20, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:24:13.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_154409, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

Berni's Pizza

106 Broadway Street #F
Elsberry, MO 63343
Phone: (573) 898-9333
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $

Berni's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.