Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1115reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The "Baltimore" flavor was fun to share with old timers who had never been inside Bertha - the décor, the great waiter, and the corner table were good. The crab cake on the surf n turf was the worst I've ever had in Baltimore!! The filet was fine and vegetables were great. The 1/2 Maryland crab (3/4 heavy on bottom) and cream of crab (1/4 on top) served to my friend was not well mixed so was a disappointing recommendation (better 2 weeks ago) May 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wait staff was less than friendly. Food was adequate, but not memorable. May 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow. The restaurant wasn't crowded. We ordered an appetizer and didn't receive it. The waitress wasn't aware they were out of crab. The mussels were large but had poor flavor. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would be better if there were more than one server. The server did a great job for being the only one in the dinning area. The claims this tme is not fresh like last time. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious mussels and cream of crab soup! May 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow. We placed an order for clam dip, and when it was meal time....they said, we don't have any. The mussels were large and didn't taste very good. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab cakes were wonderful!! Love the mussels, too! May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The mussels where not up to par this day. They came out lukewarm. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great mussels (of course) done in a variety of ways. But the mussels got cold by the time I could finish them...a flame under a skillet woudl have been a nice presentation. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good just a little slow. Apr 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:53:05.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1115, tr_1115
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.