Close
Bertha's Mussels is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1155.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mussels were good, but thought for the price we would have gotten more.Basically, 1 order is good for 1 person not 2.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good although a lil disappointed in some of the food
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Mark was outstanding- attentive and friendly without being intrusive.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mussels dinner and apps (clams and escargots) were delicious in tasty sauces. Server was attentive and friendly in a professional manner.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RAN OUT OF RANCH DRESSING AND HAD NO PARAMEASN CHEESE FOR SPAGHETTI. VERY LITTLE VARIETY ON THE NEW MENU.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small space a lot of character and the food was great. When jazz the jazz band started playing, it added more flavor to the atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mussels were not exceptional . Crab cakes very very good. Service was good.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a wonderfully prepared meal with excellent service. Chef Dale I hit a home run from the soup to dessert- we will return often!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_696, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's