Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1104reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good just a little slow. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was spectacular and everything we ordered was amazing! Apr 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow poor service Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and our waitress Jen was fantastic. Will go back again. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, great service, enjoyable atmosphere and love the area--Fell's Point. wonderful time!! Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delish, atmosphere was nice, we enjoyed everything Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually it is excellent but the sauces last night did not have their usual flavor, great place. We like Bernard. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stick with the Mussels. Order a lot and order many different sauces. Very good !! Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu and suggestions if you enjoy seafood Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had never been here and didn't really know what to expect. The portions were very generous and the food was delicious! Biggest muscles I've ever had! The seafood was all so fresh! Feb 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T05:40:29.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1104, tr_1104
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.