Close
Bertha's Mussels is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted good and good size of serving
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant and fast service... awesome food
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crab cake and mussels!!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken livers are the best. Heard the crab cake sandwich was also very delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious as always. Server and staff were friendly and punctual. The server knew what was available and what was not. The table was a little wobbly though.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood at this restaurant is extraordinary!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bertha's is a true "One of a Kind". Every visit is special.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was sub-par. With a name like Bertha's Mussels and being in the heart of fells point, my expectations were high, however, I was a little disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were on the bar side and the bartender was extremely warm and welcoming. No hesitation when I ask if we could use our coupon. Food and drinks were excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mussels ?? Crab cakes amazing
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's