Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 937reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant setting, dining at the bar with good blues music played by a live band. The mussels had more grit than I expected, but tasted fine. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, great service, great setting. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, great service, great setting. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mussels were over cooked and not much flavor.Ate in Bar not in the main restaurant so the answers below apply to the bar. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mussels were delicious as usual. The Sage Chicken Livers are also one of my favorites! So good! Waitress was very nice! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We go early when it's not too crowded. Atmosphere is warm and service is friendly and excellent. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff friendly and accommodating.Loved the original flooring, real wood-burning fireplace, sunny windows, etc. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Out of mussels, limited menu choices. Food was under seasoned. Prices were too high for what you got. The shrimp salad sandwich was served on large roll that over powered the shrimp salad. Not worth $16. None of us were impressed & agreed that the atmosphere was nice but food is not worth a second trip. The beet salad was the best thing we had and it consisted of about 6 slices of beets, a few leaves of spinach, a minimal sprinkle of goat cheese & an actually generous & refreshing dressing. However, not worth $8 (but it was tasty). Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was very slow although the restaurant was practically empty. Server not attentive. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Original bartender was nice, although did not come to the bar table. We had to walk up to the bar to order. After shift change, second bartender came to table, but attitude was not as good. Feb 23, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:35:05.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_937, tr_937
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.