Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 982reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 For a place known for their mussels it was disappointing. I have had much better at other restaurants! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music was incredible. Bob budda - pianist in a jazz trio. One of the best I've ever heard. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're new repeat customers. Everything was wonderful. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Waitress attentive and very pleasent. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did not like my escargots not enough butter for my bread to many mussroom Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood was fresh and outstanding! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portions were large, drinks are a great price. Would absolutely visit again. It is pricey! Jun 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good, not extraordinary. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and bartender was very helpful with ordering. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got the fish tacos, mussels special with coconut milk, and a crab cake sandwich. Everything was amazing, and the restaurant is adorable. Will return May 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:58.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_982, tr_982
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.