Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1005reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service Jul 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was decent but I think it was way overpriced. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best staff ever! the crab cake is hands down the best I have ever had. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was all good, but a bit overpriced.. I wouldn't have dined here usually if I didn't have a certificate. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great waitress! Jul 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server friendly & prompt; ordered mussels for appet & bread was forgotten; mussels small but generous portion; crab cake dry, not offered with any sauces; rainbow trout special was tasty; cocktails decent; don't take people there whom you want to impress Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always great. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun place decent food but a bit pricy Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get the mussels with the sampler sauce! So yummy! And the Oyster stew was delicious! Jul 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 For a place known for their mussels it was disappointing. I have had much better at other restaurants! Jun 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:04.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1005, tr_1005
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.