Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 197reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was on their cell phones and they didn't have steak knifes for us to eat with which made dining difficult Feb 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service. Drinks did not taste good. Food didn't taste fresh. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has an amazing atmosphere! I had come here before for drinks in the lounge and couldn't wait to try dinner.The seats were super comfortable, service superb and we even got a discount! On Mondays they have a deal that if you order a bottle of wine $80 or more you get it half price! I ordered two bottles! So it was like getting a bottle of wine for free.Everyone in my party loved this place, the food, everything!I would highly recommend it for dates, get togethers, adult family get togethers, etc.Sorry, but I feel if you brought noisy kids it would ruin the ambience. Get a sitter and leave them at home. After you dine here, you'll want to rush home and make some more! (haha!) Dec 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I think that this restaurante is expensive and the menu has not variety.Churros were really very good.People are very nice. Dec 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by servers are normally always nice and friendly. This last visit was the best server David made the visit a bit more relaxing and easy going. He was Knowledgeable about the menu ,great personality on the fella. two thumbs up on him Sep 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My brother and I loved the ambiance. We are not the classy type of guys, but once in a while, thing like this is okay. I am just very surprise that I was charged for the complimentary birthday cheesecake and the mashed potato that went with the salmon. Actually I want to dispute those charges. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice restaurant with valet parking and doorman. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cost was about 15% higher than we thought, as we had only one beverage per person and no desserts. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Previous reviews knocked the wait staff for being slow. Our waiter was quick and very attentive, highly recommended! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room (although they really could amp up the lighting a bit), overall good service, delicious food with gorgeous presentation May 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:14:42.533-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_152166, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Beso Hollywood

6350 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 467-7991
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beso Hollywood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.