Rated 4 out of 5 by 189reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by servers are normally always nice and friendly. This last visit was the best server David made the visit a bit more relaxing and easy going. He was Knowledgeable about the menu ,great personality on the fella. two thumbs up on him Sep 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My brother and I loved the ambiance. We are not the classy type of guys, but once in a while, thing like this is okay. I am just very surprise that I was charged for the complimentary birthday cheesecake and the mashed potato that went with the salmon. Actually I want to dispute those charges. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice restaurant with valet parking and doorman. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cost was about 15% higher than we thought, as we had only one beverage per person and no desserts. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Previous reviews knocked the wait staff for being slow. Our waiter was quick and very attentive, highly recommended! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room (although they really could amp up the lighting a bit), overall good service, delicious food with gorgeous presentation May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crostata our server is exceptional. We always request her. She is a total asset to your organization. She is a big part of why we dine there when we go to the Pantages. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food took very longtime, the waiter was very kind with giving is a drink. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a beautiful restaurant.I would definitely come back. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't like being charged for water when I'm not told there's a cost involved. Feb 6, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:16:28.563-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_152166, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Beso Hollywood

6350 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 467-7991
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beso Hollywood Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.