Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 204reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the spring salad to start. Good size and just the right amount of dressing. Very fresh and good presentation. We ordered the scallops, (tender, flavorful and not over cooked) with the potatoes Mashed and very light. Great combo. The Salmon was cooked perfectly had a wonderful topping, slightly crunchy and flavorful. Just right. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not honor 2 for 1 well drinks in lounge as it was advertised on website. Feb 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was on their cell phones and they didn't have steak knifes for us to eat with which made dining difficult Feb 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service. Drinks did not taste good. Food didn't taste fresh. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has an amazing atmosphere! I had come here before for drinks in the lounge and couldn't wait to try dinner.The seats were super comfortable, service superb and we even got a discount! On Mondays they have a deal that if you order a bottle of wine $80 or more you get it half price! I ordered two bottles! So it was like getting a bottle of wine for free.Everyone in my party loved this place, the food, everything!I would highly recommend it for dates, get togethers, adult family get togethers, etc.Sorry, but I feel if you brought noisy kids it would ruin the ambience. Get a sitter and leave them at home. After you dine here, you'll want to rush home and make some more! (haha!) Dec 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I think that this restaurante is expensive and the menu has not variety.Churros were really very good.People are very nice. Dec 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by servers are normally always nice and friendly. This last visit was the best server David made the visit a bit more relaxing and easy going. He was Knowledgeable about the menu ,great personality on the fella. two thumbs up on him Sep 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My brother and I loved the ambiance. We are not the classy type of guys, but once in a while, thing like this is okay. I am just very surprise that I was charged for the complimentary birthday cheesecake and the mashed potato that went with the salmon. Actually I want to dispute those charges. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice restaurant with valet parking and doorman. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cost was about 15% higher than we thought, as we had only one beverage per person and no desserts. Jul 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T05:44:19.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_152166, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Beso Hollywood

6350 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 467-7991
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beso Hollywood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.