Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 164reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food took very longtime, the waiter was very kind with giving is a drink. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a beautiful restaurant.I would definitely come back. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't like being charged for water when I'm not told there's a cost involved. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I usually love this reataurant but on this date it was sub par. By far my worst experience at the restaurant with the food. Hopefully it was a fluke. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Honestly, avoid this place unless you want to deliberately feel robbed. You will wait 30+ minutes for WATER. And then when you FINALLY catch a waiters attention, they'll take your order of their HIGHLY overpriced, nasty "food". I use quotations of food because I don't think it can even be called that. My ribs were so dry they tasted like chalk soaked in apple cider vinegar. My husbands skirt steak was so chewy he couldn't even chew it. His rockstar mojito tasted like medicine. My berry "lemonade" tasted like a bunch of berries and tap water. Literally the worst experience of my life. I will never go back to this place. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow and inattentive service. Took over two hours and didn't even have dessert. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crista is an outstanding server. She is a real asset to your restaurant. She is one of the main reasons we keep returning. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seated promptly. Wine suggested. Food arrived promply. Nice size portions. Nov 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining early (pre-theatre), the music level was actually low enough that we could carry on a conversation! The food, as always, was delicious, and our servers were attentive, welcoming, and professional. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was not as good as in the past. Nov 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:48:41.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_152166, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Beso Hollywood

6350 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Phone: (323) 467-7991
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beso Hollywood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.