Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 749reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devine ingredients and all played well. Medium large portions. Jul 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by food quality not good Jun 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was poor. Extremely poor. Jun 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is fantastic. We split the scallop entree, which was delicious, and a salad. We also got the fried green tomato appetizer on a bed of spicy crawfish. Yummy! We were celebrating our 35th anniversary so they brought us beignets with creamy dipping sauces for dessert without us asking. All the staff helped each other out to keep the table clear of crumbs, water glasses full, wine poured, etc. I always love coming to this restaurant and the coupon allows us to come a little more often. Jun 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food with a Texas twist. Outstanding service. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first attempt a the diver scallop with white truffle risotto was salty and under cooked, but the second attempt was heavenly May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is great and the service excellent! Food and drink-amazing!! May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ambiance. Well prepared ample portions May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is cozy and intimate - perfect place to celebrate an anniversary like we did, conduct a business meeting in one of their private rooms, and generally enjoy good food, attentive service, and ambiance. It is also a great place to go and be able to carry on a conversation with friends while you dine. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent! Prompt service & friendly staff. May 10, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Bess Bistro on Pecan

500 W 6th St
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 477-2377
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bess Bistro on Pecan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.