Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Jared, was so helpful and nice to share our dining experience with. The food was hot and absolutely delicious (salmon and short rib ravioli, cannoli and apple brownie). Jared recommended a Pinot Grigio that was prefect with my meal and a Pinot noir for my husband that was also great. The staff was attentive but not overbearing and the restaurant was lovely with a lake view. The pianist added to the wonderful experience. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter remembered me..came with my wife last time and with a friend this time..tall, blond, younger guy..super nice and gives great recommendations menu wise..if you are hungry get the meat sauce spaghetti..fantastic Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fresh food and good service. Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very upscale, great service with awesome food, well worth the price even without the Restaurant.com voucher. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was beyond excellent! The waiter was friendly and attentive to our every need. Sep 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate at the bar and the bartender was outstanding. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and food .. well paced meal, never rushed .. will definitely return and highly recommend! May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was waiting a lot of tables in and outside, so that was probably difficult for him. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is superb and food always exceeds expectations Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the raviolis may come back again for them Jul 30, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:22:31.985-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_41035, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bice Ristorante at Loews Portofino Bay Hotel

5601 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 503-1415
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bice Ristorante at Loews Portofino Bay Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.