Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service..the best corned beef I've ever had. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The chopping of onions almost cleared the room. They didn't apologize. If I hadn't ask them to open the door we all would have had an eye irritation. Sep 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The worker were friendly.the restaurant clean and food was good,AND plentiful.Will definitely be going back! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great prices for a nice size portion of food. Menu with a lot of variety. Staff is always friendly. Food comes fast & always hot & prepared with fresh ingredients Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a really great experience for our first time here. We have been looking for a really great breakfast spot all around Cleveland and this is it. We will be making this a regular, and a favorite spot. Nov 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food fell short of my expectations today. It was just average Nov 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our waitress had on a dirty jacket. We were told to sit at a dirty table and instead of bring our drinks she was eating in the back. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only reason it wasn't an excellent was because I made a to go order and some of my order was missin when I got home. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great and plenty to eat I enjoyed my meal. Jun 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The local diner is perfect for good morning vibes and a hearty meal. Love the new improvements in the neighborhood. Apr 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T13:52:35.032-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_43640, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Big Al's Diner

12600 Larchmere Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44120
Phone: (216) 791-8550
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Al's Diner Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.