Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Delicious food. Friendly wait staff. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It wasn't so bad but it was just run of the mill pub food. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Tara, was very friendly and welcoming. The food was fabulous and served in an a timely manner. Atmosphere was upbeat. Feb 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by music was so loud we couldn't hear the server nor her us let alone each other. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place & atmosphere. Great service & food. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was somewhat busy. the server did not come around much at all, and the order was incorrect. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent appetizers. Great service. Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed everything except for the paid parking which is a big rip off charging extra $10 for not having your entrance receipt which the attendant didn't give me in the 1st place !!!!! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service and food was good Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an early lunch on a rainy Saturday morning. The service was great and folks friendly. My wife enjoyed talking to the cook and the food was outstanding. May 31, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T06:12:12.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_195444, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing

118 Morgan Street
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 621-6700
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.