Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am very happy with my first experience at Big Daddy's. The food was excellent, perfectly prepared, served quickly and professionally. The portions are very generous for the pricing and the service is friendly and personable. I will return soon. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went to town to celebrate our anniversary. Chose Big Daddy's because of Restaurant.com and the reviews. We were so glad we did. Our waiter was great and so was the food. We sat on the patio and ate lunch. I posted a photo an FB and friends thought I was in Germany or Paris! I cannot wait to go pack to St. Louis so I can go there again!! Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and service was excellent. Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very accomodating Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The buffalo nachos and jaw-dropping margaritas was GREAT!!! Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and great tasting food! Outstanding burger and grilled chicken breast sandwich. Coleslaw was really good, too. Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good except for mashed potatoes tasted like instant. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waiter was nice. Overall feel and look wasnt what I thought it would be. not any thing i have been to before This us a club and really shouldn't be called a restaurant just because they serve food. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere! Friendly staff Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was McKenzie (spell?) and she was very pleasant and prompt. Took care of us and what we needed. Aug 14, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing

118 Morgan Street
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 621-6700
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.