Close
Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very approve experience. Rushed lunch and my needs met perfectly and professionally. Best brisket I've had in a long time. Keep up the good work and thank you Tara!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server wasn't trained
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh, dive bar New Orleans feel to it. I would have accepted it in NOLA, but not here...
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere & WAITRESS will go back
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the YOUNG waitress needs to learn how to actually do her job. Vegetable of the day "like broccoli". It is either broccoli or it is not.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of food for the price. Drinks were very over priced. Food quality was not very good. Not much taste in Queso or Chicken sandwich. Fries were a little soggy. Burger was good and Pieces of Heaven were good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Delicious food. Friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It wasn't so bad but it was just run of the mill pub food.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Tara, was very friendly and welcoming. The food was fabulous and served in an a timely manner. Atmosphere was upbeat.
Date published: 2016-02-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_195444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing

118 Morgan Street
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 621-6700
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's