Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by casual place. Salmon was very good and vegetables well seasoned (maybe a tad too much seasoning). May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lighting was terrible and the music was loud. This place is more suited for the younger partying crowd. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very busy but service was slow and we did not get utensils or napkins. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was phenomenal. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After an underwhelming experience at this establishment a week ago, I am pleased to report my lunch this visit was better than usual and the service fun and fast. Job well done and I will return. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was the BEST! Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm starting to feel like the lone cheerleader for this establishment. Come on Restaurant.com members, complete your surveys, too! I am happy to report another excellent lunch with great service and parking validation. Tara, who is usually serving weekday afternoons, is an excellent bartender and mixologist. My meal was exactly to order and service was fast and professional. I will return! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience at Big Daddy's. Generous bar offerings served with a smile, fast, high quality lunch at a great price with free parking. I will return! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, friendly service and outstanding daily specials, a massive bar selection and generous libations, I am more impressed with this establishment with every visit. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful.large portions.attentive staff. Dec 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:15:03.785-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_195444, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing

118 Morgan Street
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 621-6700
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.