Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1629reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stephan was our server and he gave us excellent service! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fish, great service, lovely setting with shade, breeze, and water view! Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good amd enjoyable view for visitors Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambiance, service, food--all excellent Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food, the portions are large. I wish they would offer more children's menus and more of a selection for children. I also wish they would offer the ability to order smaller amounts For the delicious salads and tacos.This is a lovely place to have a meal. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food the waitstaff Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had delicious mussels for an appetizer, followed by lobster tacos for me and scallops for my husband. The food could not have been better and the service was good with a friendly waiter. We had a lovely view of the bay from the dining deck. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very accommodating-he split the salad and entrée in 2 for my friend and myself! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feb - Rachel was our dinner waitress & went out of her way to accommodate our special rq on the grouper tacosMar 29 - arrived about 8pm and were told that we could not be seated since you closed at 9pm....I asked to speak with the manager and we were accommodated...food was good as usual except our soups were barely warm - were going to send them back but since it was so close to closing time we did not. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been going there for years.... Love it! Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:29:00.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1629, tr_1629
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.