Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2292.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great setting. Very good lunch venue!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grouper fingers are the best
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meals took a while but didn’t mind. It’s the busy season.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive staff. Great relaxing location.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice to enjoy a night on the water there. The food was good, with a large selection of sandwiches and apps to fine dining meals. Glad we could use our Restaurant.com certificate. It’s been a while since we’be Been there and we forgot how good it was and the wide selection. We’ll be back.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Cuban Grouper, though the piece of fish was a little small. Nice atmosphere outside. Glad they still do Restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice outside dinning. Excellent service, great food.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the special cod tacos!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water view and having coupon made experience worthwhile
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly waitress.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1392, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's