Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2532.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit Big Hickory each time we are in the Fort Myers/Naples area. Consistently have very good meals and enjoy sitting out along the inland waterway.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great location, view, and food. Next best to being served on my boat !!!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and the wonderful hospitality all at the water's edge and reasonably priced!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day, good food, good service. Couldn’t ask for more.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and ambiance. one of our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a person who was dairy intolerant and they were very accommodating - found out if milk products were in the fish batter etc. and a vegan person - also accommodating with her lunch choices
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easily seated outside as requested. Great outside dining. Super casual.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really love your restaurant and it's service. Only about a month ago the service was horrible and the food also. Had a new waitress and she could have cared less! All other times as we get there usually 3 times a month as it is our favorite restaurant, it has been terrific!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service. Friendly staff. Need I go on? Oh yah...nice water view...
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My husband ordered the oyster basket . He got 3 fried oysters!! Really a most $20 basket and got 3 oysters when asked they said Everything was by the ln! No where was this stated on menu . This was lousy !
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1584, tr_948
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's