Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1824reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great happy hour. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager/server Debbie is outstanding. We are thrilled when we have her as our server. She is friendly and attentive without being overbearing. We love her and she is one of the reasons we are regulars. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not like seasoning on vegetablesFish was excellentSalad as yummy May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait staff need to realize there is no wall for the kitchen & if they are disgruntled about something -the whole dining area can hear it...a bit uncomfortable ... May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food uwas great, the view was wonderful and the service was fantastic May 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was terrible and the food was not good. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, good service. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Normally the food is great. This time we had prime (which in the past was really good). This time it was just OK. Seafood meals can't be beat. Beautiful place to set outside since it's right on the water. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful outside eating experience along the bay waters. Food very good atmosphere excellent. Prices a little high. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food, great view, excellent service by our waiter! Apr 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:46:19.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1824, tr_1824
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.