Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 193reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good pizzaq Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Big Nick's in the neighborhood, there is no reason EVER to a chain for burgers or pizza. For the same price, you are getting GREAT FOOD made by real folks who care about quality and service. Oct 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent – and I mean superlative! – hamburger club sandwich. I've never had one of these before: hamburger plus bacon, lettuce and tomato, on two slices of toast (instead of on a hamburger bun) and sliced into quarters. But the best part was the "cook" on the hamburger, which I ordered medium rare... and it was cooked PERFECTLY!!! Ah... hamburger heaven! Oct 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A real good neighborhood joint. Pizza is superb and burgers are great. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best restaurant of it's kind in the neighborhood.. Great staff & gray food. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, as was the food. We order a medium pizza & a chef salad to share. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very good food but not so nice atmosphere Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the first NY restaurant that I ate in over 25 years ago. I fond of the place. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They will make you anything you wish..just ask. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the burger Mar 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:06:12.860-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_1680, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

Big Nick's

70 W 71st Street
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 799-4444
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Nick's Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.