Close
Big T's Seafood Market Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, inattentive service at times, loud noise due to private birthday party, not enough food for the cost
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a fancy dining place by no means.Not a big meat selection if you're into meatTo me the prices were hi too high be there weekdays for happy hour that's the best time for the low price half on oysters and some other meals that are pretty good to eat
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a fancy dining place by no means.Not a big meat selection if you're into meatTo me the prices were hi too high be there weekdays for happy hour that's the best time for the low price half on oysters and some other meals that are pretty good to eat
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great employees
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, impressive food, and ample portions!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My overall experience was great regarding food and service., except for when I was locating the coupon online it was a bit confusing and I only asked for one and it saved me for coupons which I believe was the ducted out of my hundred dollar gift card that was given to me .
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service wasn't as attentive as I liked. had to wait awhile to flag them down for something.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This restaurant was VERY DIRTY
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered the seafood combo for $53. The crab was not only cold but it was so freezer burned that I couldn't eat it. The mussels were large but not very fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but restaurant was difficult to locate. Service was okay.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_198149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Big T's Seafood Market Bar

1694 Tully Rd. ste B
San Jose, CA 95122
Phone: (408) 238-2888
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big T's Seafood Market Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's