Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 146reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend it 110% Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly servers. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The seafood quality was good and fresh Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall service was excellent. Staffs were very friendly. And the Combo seafood platter is the best! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner has a great personality and good choice of teams! Took time to greet us and make us feel like good friends! Warm and inviting environment. Food was excellent! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive friendly service. Food is creative and made fresh. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The owner sat us at the table. We waited more than 25 minutes for someone to take our order. The owner was just hanging out drinking with his friends. There were 3 wait staff. Totally unprofessional and low class. Prices went up too. For the price, I will drive farther for better service and little more class of clientele. We won't be back. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we are first timers but will become regulars thanks to restaurant .com! The service was excellent all around, very helpful with the menu. Very clean and fun atmosphere, great music. Best quality seafood, fresh and very tasty! We are going back and bringing the in-laws this time! Jan 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the grilled abalone was over-cooked,and the server just ignored our complaint. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If u love oyster s they have a great selection and priced just right especially s during happy hour. Dec 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:41.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_198149, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Big T's Seafood Market Bar

1694 Tully Rd. ste B
San Jose, CA 95122
Phone: (408) 238-2888
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big T's Seafood Market Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.