Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The owner sat us at the table. We waited more than 25 minutes for someone to take our order. The owner was just hanging out drinking with his friends. There were 3 wait staff. Totally unprofessional and low class. Prices went up too. For the price, I will drive farther for better service and little more class of clientele. We won't be back. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we are first timers but will become regulars thanks to restaurant .com! The service was excellent all around, very helpful with the menu. Very clean and fun atmosphere, great music. Best quality seafood, fresh and very tasty! We are going back and bringing the in-laws this time! Jan 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the grilled abalone was over-cooked,and the server just ignored our complaint. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If u love oyster s they have a great selection and priced just right especially s during happy hour. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the grilled squid is usually excellent but this time, some pieces were a little tough (membrane). our server, Thao, was attentive, professional, kind ... made customers feel valued. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We wanted to have the food "to go". The guy told us it is not possible. The waitress accommodated our wish. However there was no cocktail sauce, although we tipped more than 20% in cash. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly, and they provided good service. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It may not be a fancy place, but the food is excellent. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for. I coming back again. Too many things I haven't tried yet. Nov 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the server was very moody when we ask for a togo box, after togoing the food, he was really grumpy when he put the food on the table. Nov 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish they have rice with the seafood. Oct 28, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Big T's Seafood Market Bar

1694 Tully Rd. ste B
San Jose, CA 95122
Phone: (408) 238-2888
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$

Big T's Seafood Market Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.