Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place has no longer has a homeless person camping on the side of the restaurant. The food is excellent and pleased with the service. May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the place got really loud once almost full. we went for early dinner on a weekday, so not as much a crowd but still very noisy place. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, variety was great, service was great! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and attentive. Our server was informative about the drinks and made good suggestions for our meal. Since it was my first time there it made me feel very comfortable. The food was incredible and the drinks were good. I will definitely be back again and again Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh sea food and taste good Mar 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok. Nothing exceptional. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and excellent service. Our server made recommendations that were spot on. I will definitely visit the next time I'm in San Jose.The FRIES ARE THE BEST!!! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was tasty, sauces were wonderful.However, grilled lobster and mixed seafood was too overdone (tough and chewy). Kinda ruined the high quality seafood. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food. small portions Dec 15, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T05:39:54.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_198149, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Big T's Seafood Market Bar

1694 Tully Rd. ste B
San Jose, CA 95122
Phone: (408) 238-2888
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big T's Seafood Market Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.