Rated 4 out of 5 by 85reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It takes a little while to get your food, so make sure you allow time. It has a good family feel. Oct 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our orders took more than 30minutes and not even worth for the price we pay they give very less.... Aug 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice experience. The cashier was very helpful and nice. I will be back. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of asking for water - they serve you kirkland (costco) bottled water at $1.25 per bottle when you think you are asking for tap water... If you are going to charge for water - then it should be something like "spring water".. May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The cashier was rude when I asked for extra veggies. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great. Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arturo was so friendly and engaging. He also sent me home with their special sauce and some delicious fresh bread that was made that day, that was so kind of him! Delicious Birria, I will be recommending this place to friends and will be going back for more Birria!!! Friendly and fast service and AWESOME food. Sep 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their shrimp or fish tacos are great and a $1.00 each every tuesday and thursday Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of food and very good, I recommend the shrimp tacos... May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by took food home Feb 9, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T09:48:47.372-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_40644, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.


2401 Highland Avenue Suite 104
National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 477-7660
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Birrias Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.