Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each dish was superbly prepared and presented. The staff very friendly courtesy and helpful. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful and unique. Aug 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent as well as the portions for the price. I had Alaskan Cod with wild Rice & String beans for $14.95 & my friend had Wild Salmon with cauliflower & salad for $24. They have delicious desserts to select from. Cute court-yard if you want to eat outside. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken fettuccine was outstanding! The service and staff were great! Jul 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It had been over a year since our last visit due to poor service. Today went better. I was disappointed with the bread at the beginning of the meal. They used to give you quite the assortment. Not the end of the world. At the end of the night they packed our desserts. Luckily my wife checked the box and saw they were missing a cannoli. No biggie and they fixed the issue however usually you get an apology when someone errs. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food at very reasonable price Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Jun 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere is more like a deli than a Bistro. You order at the counter and seat yourself, they will then bring you your food. The water, silverware, napkins are all self service. No tablecloths, utensils and glassware was old and water stained - dirty. We were dissapointed as we went there to celebrate my birthday, I had read good things about this restaurant and was hoping to have a new place to go and support a neighborhood restaurant. Highly unlikely that we would go back. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was fantastic May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. I enjoyed the Greek Salad with grilled chicken and my husband had a really good shrimp cocktail appetizer. He also had a burger with fresh, crisp "Pommes frites". The burger was low-fat and less juicy than he's used to but otherwise good. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T05:41:43.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_922, tr_922
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.