Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 869reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The ambiance was bad. There was construction work going on inside the restaurant. Food was not very good. Dumplings in the vegetable broth tasted like raw dough. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had skirt steak with risotto. It was excellent. Side veggies were unique and very flavorful - fresh carrots and sewwt potato flan. Service was good - friendly staff. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, large portions Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food at Bistro Tupaz. The price for the quality is awesome. Best place around! Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful ownership, polite and very helpful. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sweet potatoes fries back. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good except the bread was not fresh. The service was shaky, I specifically asked for soup before meal so I could have both hot, but soup was very late and overlapped meal. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good, you could taste the freshness in it. Service was very happy and friendly. The setting is pleasant and relaxed. We were there for lunch and we able to have plenty of space to ourselves. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent, but we ate outside in the evening and the lights weren't working. They had to figure out how to turn them on, and once on we enjoyed ourselves but then the lights were on a timer and went out. We like to eat outside but the lack of lighting wasn't helpful. Nov 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. We really liked the family-owned feel. Oct 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:33:19.446-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_869, tr_869
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.