Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 909reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Jun 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere is more like a deli than a Bistro. You order at the counter and seat yourself, they will then bring you your food. The water, silverware, napkins are all self service. No tablecloths, utensils and glassware was old and water stained - dirty. We were dissapointed as we went there to celebrate my birthday, I had read good things about this restaurant and was hoping to have a new place to go and support a neighborhood restaurant. Highly unlikely that we would go back. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was fantastic May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. I enjoyed the Greek Salad with grilled chicken and my husband had a really good shrimp cocktail appetizer. He also had a burger with fresh, crisp "Pommes frites". The burger was low-fat and less juicy than he's used to but otherwise good. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good staff, our server was very attentive. Recommend this restaurant to all my friends. Took a friend for the first time and she loved it. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great! Good service too! Nice atmosphere! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 3 of us ordered the short rib and polenta which we all enjoyed. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were a number of specials listed on blackboard panels.We made out selections and requested their small apple pies with our drinks. The pies were delicious. Our meals were meals were very well prepared and delicious. They were generous so we decided to not stuff our selves and took some home for another meal. There was a selection of pastry that was enticing so we selected the delicious apple pie. We are looking forward to our to our next visit soon. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super nice staff, amazing entrees. Apr 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:55:22.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_909, tr_909
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.