Close
Bistro Tupaz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 952.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great veggies! Fresh and flavorful! Best French Onion Soup in town!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit of a wait until someone came to take our order. Being a first timer, it was unclear whether to find a table or order at the cashier up front. They bring the food to you after you've paid.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant smells bad, and so much grass oil in the meals, I was fooled by google review and yelp review. the table was not clean.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food and excellent service
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short ribs are the best I've ever had! Skirt steak is always tender.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was generally bland. Green beans were rubbery. Cod was not seasoned enough.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meals are always very good here. We very much enjoy this place.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's