Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 901reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great! Good service too! Nice atmosphere! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 3 of us ordered the short rib and polenta which we all enjoyed. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were a number of specials listed on blackboard panels.We made out selections and requested their small apple pies with our drinks. The pies were delicious. Our meals were meals were very well prepared and delicious. They were generous so we decided to not stuff our selves and took some home for another meal. There was a selection of pastry that was enticing so we selected the delicious apple pie. We are looking forward to our to our next visit soon. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super nice staff, amazing entrees. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Excellent meal. The hangar steak was cooked to perfection, tiger shrimp succulent, and pasta and desserts...heavenly. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Curry dish was not tasty. Pasta was ok. Had to wait for a long time for waiter to clear table and also had to walk up to the cash counter and ask them where our dessert was. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They clearly take pride in high-quality food, but served at a reasonable price. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good! The leek side dish was divine. The tables were a little scimy, so ask them to clean 'em off for you. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food are great, we ordered steak and the pasta.Staff are friendly.Place is clean. Feb 22, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T05:45:19.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_901, tr_901
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.