Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 806reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choices,delicious food,exellent service. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were friendly and attentive and seemed to really enjoy interacting with customers May 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great friendly servers, just a bit disorganized. Onion soup and artichoke were great. The schnitzel was not so great. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very good, the servers are attentive and friendly . I will definitely go back again! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and original dishes. Great services May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love their Tiramisu cake the most, tastes great!! We also tried their Shellfish chowder and Shirt Steak, both were pretty good too. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we came late, and most of the food selections were gone. We tried the cuttlefish and the octopus---neither of which we would order again (anywhere). A kid was screaming the entire time we were there---not the restaurant's fault, but it did make our dining experience unpleasant. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The young waiter was not very friendly and was not very attentive. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great food for a reasonable price. The staff here go out of their way to make sure you love your meal! A hidden gem in San Jose. Apr 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:25.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_806, tr_806
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.