Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was fast, prompt and excellent. The place is small but I love the atomsphere. They play good old music and have some large tables. I can't wait for the weather to get better and use the picnic tables out front. The food.....extremely fresh and very tasty. Have already been back and still enjoy. Apr 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly owners, efficient service, fresh food, nice portions, good variety Apr 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was good and service friendly Apr 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best brisket ! Apr 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Only complaint I had was the noisy trio of gals at the next table. I know it's not the restaurant's fault but it did take something away from the dining experience. Apr 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was original, fresh and delicious. Our server was very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely be back. Apr 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Owner came out and checked on us, that is rare today. Mar 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff are so cordial Mar 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brisket & Cuban pork both fabulous. Brisket had great smoky flavor & pork so tender didn't really need fork. Bread was nice addition.Salads fresh & good flavor.Like Big Band music & less busy table settings. More "grown up" ambiance; nice.Teresa was attentive but didn't hover; great service. Mar 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small cozy place. great food Mar 21, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Bite

1279 State Route 131
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: (513) 831-2483
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bite Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.