Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was interested in the whole wheat option and did not see it on the menu in the restaurant, (only online), and therefore with my short term memory loss, forgot to ask. I probably just missed it. Otherwise I loved all the choices and the food was great!!! Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a LONG wait, the waffles were great but hot chocolate was cold and bitter. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chairs at the tables in the main section are very uncomfortable - very hard and small. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service by our favorite gal. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great! Service was fair. Nov 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Since we had 6 and the large table was being used by 2 customers we had to fit around a small table, designed for 4. Not really a surprise, though, I sort of expected that might happen. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sign requesting artwork should be visible, not tucked in a corner. Place has lots of potential. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The strawberry cheesecake waffle was AMAZING! You will be stuffed after a single waffle there. Too bad they were out of ham though. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was YUMMY!!! Aug 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:06:44.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_215123, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Black Coffee & Waffle Bar

1500 Como Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: (612) 436-0719
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Black Coffee & Waffle Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.