Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 106reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katie our server is an absolute delight. Charming and engaging. Exactly what every restaurant needs!!!! May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was cold inside the dining room and little scruffy looking, patched walls etc. no table cloths or place mats. The singer was terrible and way to loud, couldn't have a decent dinner conversation. Food was overpriced for the quality and area. Apr 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Will go back. Apr 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey. Good service need better bread Mar 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by After placing our order some time passed before we were told of its unavailability. Mar 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not good. Veggies soaked in butter. Manager was dressed very sloppy! I would never go back! Mar 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service Mar 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great dinner...both steaks were great. I had the sliced filet mignon which stated on the menu it was sliced. Husband had the 16 oz porterhouse. Both done to perfection. Apps were oysters and coconut shrimp. All excellent. Owner very pleasant. Nice atmosphere. Pleasant dining. Read all reviews.....needed my own opinion.....some people are just crazy and look for free meals. They read negative reviews and go in for a free meal with a non-substantial complaint! And we have eaten in the best NYC restaurants!!! Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a party of six and every one of was so pleased with the food and the service! The Caesar salad was the best I've had in a long time, with a hint of anchovy that makes it authentic. The wedge salad was also excellent. We had pork chops, fish, pasta..all great dishes! Anthony, the owner came out and spoke with us and we complimented he fine staff. Will definitely go back! Mar 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive wait staff.Hot appetizer was superb.Main dish was served as advertised. Feb 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Black Pearl

1747 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: (732) 255-2800
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Black Pearl Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.