Close
Blazzin Pizza is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't tried everything that I ordered yet but it all looks great!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been a better experience if the guy on the phone seemed more knowledgeable
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly staff that are really neat
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super supreme pizza was delivered hot and loaded with toppings
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not dine-in, but order taking and customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was surprisingly very good
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Called in an order for pickup since delivery would take too long. Was told it would be ready in 35 minutes, ended up taking just under an hour! Made up for a bit by it being really good, though.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Called in an order for pickup since delivery would take too long. Was told it would be ready in 35 minutes, ended up taking just under an hour! Made up for a bit by it being really good, though.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent! Salad was ok, ordered chef salad and ingredients weren't as fresh as they could have been.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Their pizza is terrible to say the least! I'm sorry I selected this place.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_173102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blazzin Pizza

212 NE 164th Ave. #6
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: (360) 256-2799
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blazzin Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's