Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 199reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its a grab n go establishment May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We picked up the food and took it elsewhere to eat, but the food was delicious! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bacon cheeseburger pizza was not as tasty as we would have liked. Too little "burger" and "bacon". Apr 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Salad was not fresh. Rust on the lettuce. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grab n go Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good pizza place; just didn't like the March "pizza of the month" hat I ordered. Thought to try something different and it was okay. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiting a little bit longer;No one standing at counter when walking in Mar 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So so food made worse by the fact that we were served by people that acted like a customer walking in was the worst part of the day. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's just cheap pizza. It doesn't compare to other pizza places in the area. XL pizza was around 20.00, but for another 10.00, I could've gotten a superior pizza experience at Julianos down the road. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wings Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:15:06.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_173102, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blazzin Pizza

212 NE 164th Ave. #6
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: (360) 256-2799
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blazzin Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.