Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 204reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pizza, great wings, and a good price; they provided everything we needed to feed our hungry family. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took a little longer than the estimated time given. Came in to order as the online ordering system would not work with this vendor. Did not realize this until we were at the end of the ordering process online and verified when we got to the store. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikki was awesome. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good food. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its a grab n go establishment May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We picked up the food and took it elsewhere to eat, but the food was delicious! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bacon cheeseburger pizza was not as tasty as we would have liked. Too little "burger" and "bacon". Apr 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Salad was not fresh. Rust on the lettuce. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grab n go Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good pizza place; just didn't like the March "pizza of the month" hat I ordered. Thought to try something different and it was okay. Mar 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:28.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_173102, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blazzin Pizza

212 NE 164th Ave. #6
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: (360) 256-2799
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blazzin Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.