Close
Blazzin Pizza is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Called in an order for pickup since delivery would take too long. Was told it would be ready in 35 minutes, ended up taking just under an hour! Made up for a bit by it being really good, though.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Called in an order for pickup since delivery would take too long. Was told it would be ready in 35 minutes, ended up taking just under an hour! Made up for a bit by it being really good, though.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent! Salad was ok, ordered chef salad and ingredients weren't as fresh as they could have been.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Their pizza is terrible to say the least! I'm sorry I selected this place.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had the cheese sticks and they had been cooked in oil that had a funny taste. Ordered 2 pizzas and didn't think they had enough of the toppings as before.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality ingredients and quantity
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got carry out, there is minimal seating inside if you wanted to eat there. Pizza is outstanding!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supreme Pizza was great. Only a couple of tables, so this is more of a take-out place, but definitely going back.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let me in 10 minutes early, very friendly and accomodating, helped me decide options for my order and I had the pizza in my hands and out the door in 10 minutes. Yeah, I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not a dining place. It's a pizza outlet where you sit and wait for the cook to make it and the baking to complete
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_173102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blazzin Pizza

212 NE 164th Ave. #6
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: (360) 256-2799
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blazzin Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's