Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 120reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by this is more of a take out place...there are a few tables, but not what you would call a restaurant. Jul 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My roommate really enjoyed the pizza; however, I thought it was so - so. I like a little less red sauce on my pizza.My roommate thought the pizza was great. I certainly would not want to discredit my roommate's opinion. He's a good guy Jul 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First the person waiting on us did not seem like he wanted to be there. We ordered light sauce and go a pizza with a lot of sauce on it. The chicken wings were terrible. We will no bet going back. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by employee was not very friendly or helpful...asked for very light sauce and gave us regular sauce amount....we were the only ones in store so wasn't busy to remember order Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were friendly and very helpful Jul 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved how the pizza always taste handmade...we love their pizza..we will continue to go and try all their pizza on the menu.. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved how the pizza always taste handmade...we love their pizza..we will continue to go and try all their pizza on the menu.. Jun 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was one of the worst pizzas I have ever had! Jun 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take out and delivery. wings and pizza crust are good. Great deal with coupon. Try it and you'll like it. Jun 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Take our place Jun 14, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $7.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Blazzin Pizza

212 NE 164th Ave. #6
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: (360) 256-2799
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Blazzin Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.