Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 159reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 My server was very attentive to our needs. Exceptional service and polite. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was friendly Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere was reasonably quiet (important for older couples who like to talk rather than be subjected to blasting music). Waitress was personable and efficient. Martini was competently mixed as specified (extra dry). My home town is NYC, so I'm only in Philly occasionally. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the service and drinks :-)) May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by steak was awful... May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere is great and the food is even better. I love their salmon and their Cherry Cheesecake desert and drink. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and the food was good...just don't order the crab cakes too much bread filler. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I loved the place, service was nice but food was average not enough flavor. Apr 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:41:16.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_4804, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bleu Martini

24 S. 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 940-7900
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bleu Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.