Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 206reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went on Sunday evening around 5:30pm. Restaurant was clean and very friendly/attentive staff. The barmaid Carmen provided great service as well as the bartender John. Drinks were GREAT! the food as well... no complaints! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant had a nice feel to it, we were there on a Monday night around 5 and had no problem getting a table without having a resevation. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by the music was too loud - conversation was difficult Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Waitress was pleasant and did a great job. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our beautiful waitress made the night for us.She is on active military duty but fortunately she served us. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the music was really loud and server could barely hear us the whole night. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My steak was over cooked the first time. Came out raw the second time. Third time was a charm. By then I had lost my appetite. I normally enjoy eating there.Will go back so they can redeem themselves just not anytime soon.Kinda ruined date night if you know what I mean. Nothing was taken off of the check nor were we offered a drink or dessert for their error. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Drinks and sushi were fine but the food all tasted like it was recently defrosted. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service wasn't great. IT WAS FANTASTIC!! I liked Christine's etiquette from the start as she offered my date & self what was on the food and beverage menus for that evening. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and very good food Dec 13, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T06:04:34.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_4804, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bleu Martini

24 S. 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 940-7900
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bleu Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.