Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 149reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and the food was good...just don't order the crab cakes too much bread filler. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I loved the place, service was nice but food was average not enough flavor. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was friendly and accommodating. The service was not 100% accurate, we waited a little longer than anticipated to be seated and for food and the waitress forgot a couple of things, but overall it was a great experience. nice atmosphere and friendly people. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was more of a club that served food than a Restaurant. Although the food that was served was good. Every one enjoyed there meals. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress preoccupied with "something" other than our table. Service fair. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was very salty and martini's were uninspired in their design. Music was also very loud I felt like I was in a nightclub. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Schizophrenic is the best way to describe the atmosphere. The management needs to decide if it wants to be fine dining, sports bar or dance club. During our meal at 6 pm on a Friday, loud electronic dance club music blared. Then the All Star Basketball game which was on the TVs plastered everywhere, replaced the overbearing music until I complained. If management would set a dining mood until 10 pm then turn it over to the DJ when the clubbers arrive this would be a fantastic place to dine with the well crafted decor and excellent food. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Music was blaring in dining room Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:19:44.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_4804, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Bleu Martini

24 S. 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 940-7900
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bleu Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.