Close
Bleu Martini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sat at a fairly empty bar, was not greeted, we had to reach out to bar tender, getting water to start took at least ten minutes (after requesting)
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Food and atmosphere. Hostess were very polite.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was me and my husband's first visit to Bleu Martini. We started with the appetizer, chicken dumplings, they were excellent! I had the Cajun salmon and my husband had the Bleu burger. We thoroughly enjoyed our meals, prepared and cooked to perfection! We will be going again, soon! Our waitress was Mimi, very attentive and professional! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone I spoke to was very nice and polite. Wonderful job!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was terrible.....The bartender sat at the end of the bar talking on here cell phone the whole time....Going as far as to STAY ON THE PHONE while she delivered our meal to us....Quite pathetic.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful salmon and steak. Perfectly prepared
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food delicious and quick
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Con - an automatic gratuity was included with no mention of it so we left an additional tip unintentionally.Ladies room was not good.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great peopleHaley was fantastic
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_4804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bleu Martini

24 S. 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 940-7900
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bleu Martini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's