Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 747reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small portions; my scallops in miso sauce was so salty I could hardly eat it. Our glasses of wine were not even filled to a normal level. They were out of cheesecake for dessert and said they had some defrosting. Frozen cheesecake in a restaurant in Memphis where there must be hundreds of bakeries??? Friends tell me we should have only ordered sushi there -- not the entrees. Oh, well, didn't know. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always order the same thing, but the menu is never updated correctly, they seem to change the menu frequently. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by server was excellent & food fantastic Jan 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The gratituity took up most of my certificate. The amount of the tip isn't a problem it's the fact that it's really pointless to buy it you do not get 25 worth Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat near the lounge, and it was quite noisy. Also, the cloth draps seperating the lounge from the dining area need to be washed. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and selection atmosphere is nice and service good Nov 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The veggies were BURNT. The salmon was slightly BURNT but the tuna was UNDERCOOKED! Our waiter was ? ? Like he didnt want to serve us. But he DID accommodate our request but not friendly. .maybe not his nite.This was our parents 50ish ANNIVERSARY Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic waiter/service Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dan was great Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good this time which is unusual for BlueFin, typically the service is slow and poor. Oct 28, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Blue Fin

135 South Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 528-1010
Cuisine: Sushi, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$

Blue Fin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.