Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 801reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We sat at the table for 10-15 minutes before we got a greet. The hostess didn't offer us a booster seat or high chair for our son. The manager did come by and apologize and bought us a drink. We were in there 1 week prior and had the ribeye with the regular potatoes; however this time we had 3-4regular potatoes and a bunch of purple potatoes. Please keep the meal the same because I was very disappointed in not getting the same thing I had a week ago. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chloe, our server made it fun and our food was great. Oct 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blue Fin has always been plagued by nonchalant/indifferent incompetent servers with bad attitudes Oct 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and our server were excellent. However, the hostess was less than satisfactory. She saw us come in but left us standing for several minutes before returning to the front. When she did return, she just stood and looked at us. We asked if we could get a table, and she said ok. I said "how are you?' And she said "alright. Your server will be here shortly." She was dressed in worn jeans and a simple top - not what I would've expected for a restaurant of this caliber. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We eat here 2-3 times a year, almost always with a certificate (which we present at the end of the meal). This time (09/18/15) the service was exceptional. Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job with our waitress Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food always, great service. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waiter, Dan, was awesome. It was my step-daughter's first time having 'real sushi' and he was very patient with her as she decided what to have. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good & service was good once we were acknowledged. Hostess took a while to come to front desk & then server took a long time to acknowledge us. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chloe was amazing!!! She recommended all of our sushi and they we all fabulous!! Jun 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:09:36.257-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_801, tr_801
  • loc_en_US, sid_19573, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Blue Fin

135 South Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 528-1010
Cuisine: Sushi, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Fin Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.