Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 768reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services was great and the food was delicious. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Salmon and Deep fried brussle sprouts Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, David was our waiter. Food was excellent. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service fantastic. Food is fresh and always amazing! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dale was a fantastic server! Definitely will recommend and return! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would love for you to bring back the Lobster Salad Roll. It is now a Citrus kinda roll that is wrapped in thin cucumber with crawfish. The Lobster tasted so much better. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Freshest sushi in town! Atmosphere is relaxed and fun... Mar 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small portions; my scallops in miso sauce was so salty I could hardly eat it. Our glasses of wine were not even filled to a normal level. They were out of cheesecake for dessert and said they had some defrosting. Frozen cheesecake in a restaurant in Memphis where there must be hundreds of bakeries??? Friends tell me we should have only ordered sushi there -- not the entrees. Oh, well, didn't know. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always order the same thing, but the menu is never updated correctly, they seem to change the menu frequently. Jan 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:54:07.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_19573, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Blue Fin

135 South Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 528-1010
Cuisine: Sushi, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Fin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.