Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 736reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The gratituity took up most of my certificate. The amount of the tip isn't a problem it's the fact that it's really pointless to buy it you do not get 25 worth Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat near the lounge, and it was quite noisy. Also, the cloth draps seperating the lounge from the dining area need to be washed. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and selection atmosphere is nice and service good Nov 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The veggies were BURNT. The salmon was slightly BURNT but the tuna was UNDERCOOKED! Our waiter was ? ? Like he didnt want to serve us. But he DID accommodate our request but not friendly. .maybe not his nite.This was our parents 50ish ANNIVERSARY Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic waiter/service Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dan was great Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good this time which is unusual for BlueFin, typically the service is slow and poor. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager was very lacked professionalism. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasing decor, attentive staff, great food! Aug 5, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Blue Fin

135 South Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 528-1010
Cuisine: Sushi, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Blue Fin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.