Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 646reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The fries never are served hot (barely warm at best), the cheeseburger was small (especially for $12.00) and the club was overloaded with sage and greasy bacon (a little bacon would have been fine) and the club had some kind of slaw vs. lettuce which made it drippy. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Chili. The bartenders were attentive and we weren't left waiting for them to come back. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little pricey for the atmosphere, but the burgers were big and tasty and the sweet potato fries were great. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was so bad, I'm shocked. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartender was pretty helpful and let me taste a few beers Aug 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a really good time. Our server, Tina, was excellent. And the food was great. We had the Greektown burger and the Back of the Yard Burger. Both very flavorful. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive variety of menu options, quality food ingredients, fun and comfortable environment. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant is not clean, the server was half asleep and looked tremendously hung over, the service was slow, the food was mediocre and the atmosphere gloomy. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great, but very loud and there was construction scaffolding covering the front area of restaurant. Server wasn't patient and seemed annoyed to serve us. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly waitress. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:01:22.549-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_55429, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blue Frog's Local 22

22 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 527-1200
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Frog's Local 22 Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.