Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 631reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant is not clean, the server was half asleep and looked tremendously hung over, the service was slow, the food was mediocre and the atmosphere gloomy. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great, but very loud and there was construction scaffolding covering the front area of restaurant. Server wasn't patient and seemed annoyed to serve us. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly waitress. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good specialty beers and very experienced staff. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fried pickles I've ever had! My husband & his friend got the Chicago style poppers & they were amazing!!! They say they're ruined for all other poppers now! The American burger was delicious, but our friend who ordered the Greek burger didn't like the dry, floury bun. Server seemed unexperienced, but we are still talking about the great food! May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was decent but the service was some of the worst I've ever experienced. Our waitress was incredibly slow, she had our appetizer delivered with our lunch, and then she didn't bring out the extra drinks and sauces unless we hunted her down. When I finally found her she was playing on her phone by the bar. It's too bad because the menu looked like it has a lot to offer, but I'm not sure if I would recommend it to anyone due to the lackluster service. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was greeted at the door, assisted by multiple people and welcomed in a friendly manner. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Kelly was very friendly and helpful. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Fire Wings!! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and great local food. Awesome selection of beers on tap and bottles. Server made great recommendations of local fare. Good fine and would be back! Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:58:59.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_55429, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blue Frog's Local 22

22 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 527-1200
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Frog's Local 22 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.