Close
Blue Frog's Local 22 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 713.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Salmon dip was bland
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of food and service is excellent
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waiter was rude & not welcoming at all!!!! He kept cutting us off & walking away . The Only Good thing about it was the onion rings . The manager had to correct our bill because the waiter charged our coupons from our phone multiple times & tried to lie about it.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 2 different types of sandwiches - burger plus seafood sandwich. both delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always enjoy coming to the Blue Frog when we're in Chicago. Experience is always consistent and the bartenders friendly!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, clean restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_55429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blue Frog's Local 22

22 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 527-1200
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Frog's Local 22 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's