Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 682reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, great food, great service. Aug 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The atmosphere and location was great but the food was awful. I'm not picky at all but the appetizer seemed very much like t came out of the freezer and the burger was nothing special. The waiter we had though was very accommodating as we were in a hurry to get to a play in the city so he had our order come out quickly which we appreciated! Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very attentive and food was brought out in a timely manner. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and for chicago a very good value May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great! Food selection was awesome...lot of different burgers, that all sounded amazing Apr 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food - friendly atmosphere. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was real good. Food was good too. Fun times. We'll be back Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burgers and drinks and NOT at the usual Chicago prices. They also are participates of Restaurant.com which makes it even cheaper :-) Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been coming here for over 5 years! Love the food, drinks and very accommodating staff! The karaoke is fun too! This has always been my go to spot for a drama free good time! Feb 22, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T05:41:50.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_55429, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blue Frog's Local 22

22 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 527-1200
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Frog's Local 22 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.