Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 658reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The blackened salmon salad was excellent. The Loop burger was disappointing however. The size of the burger was small for the money and it was overcooked. The service staff was friendly. Overall a pleasant experience. We will be back. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bartender was great !one of the friendliest in Chicago!and there are not too many! Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelly gave me a warm welcome from the bar as stepped in the door. This restaurant is tucked away in a great location on lower Hubbard street right off Wabash at the bottom of the steps.Many great choices on the menu, complimentary sample of their home-made soup. I had the Greek Burger on a Rosemary bun - lamb was the best I've had in a long time. Home-style chips were excellent. Tons of beers available including on tap. I will return next time I'm downtown. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service is terrible, and their menu prices don't reflect what they actually charge you. There was a 6 dollar difference on a salad, 2 dollar difference on a sandwich, and 50 cents on an appetizer we ordered. Very disappointing. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The fries never are served hot (barely warm at best), the cheeseburger was small (especially for $12.00) and the club was overloaded with sage and greasy bacon (a little bacon would have been fine) and the club had some kind of slaw vs. lettuce which made it drippy. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Chili. The bartenders were attentive and we weren't left waiting for them to come back. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little pricey for the atmosphere, but the burgers were big and tasty and the sweet potato fries were great. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was so bad, I'm shocked. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartender was pretty helpful and let me taste a few beers Aug 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a really good time. Our server, Tina, was excellent. And the food was great. We had the Greektown burger and the Back of the Yard Burger. Both very flavorful. Aug 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:33:10.363-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_55429, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blue Frog's Local 22

22 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 527-1200
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Frog's Local 22 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.