Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 443reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not really fond of the loud live music but i like coming there sat night Sep 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is best if purchased on weekend. begining of week meat products tends to be drier as if left from weekend's freshly prepared. Staff always friendly. Aug 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered pulled pork and wings to go for a party of 16 on the pontoon boat. The kids loved the wings and everyone enjoyed the pork. The order was hot and ready to be picked up as requested. Aug 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a takeout and I appreciated the efficiency of the workers getting the order together. I also appreciated the fresh fried okra and green tomatoes prepared after I ordered. Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always friendly!! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the catfish her and the banana pudding Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient, pleasant service. Clean restaurant. Amazing food. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pulled pork and the brisket were awesome Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was great and the food was excellent Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had our daughter's wedding rehearsal dinner there. We had a party of 28 or so. Having never eaten there before, I didn't know what to expect. It was very nice and speedy to be able to go through the line, get our food and be seated. They had reserved enough tables so our party could all sit together but if I haven't called again to make sure for like the 3 or 4th time, they have had us where ever all over. The food was really good. I really enjoyed the green fried tomatoes. The meat was really tender. Jun 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:01:39.603-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_61227, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que

711 Park Ave.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 444-7920
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.