Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 415reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was incredibly slow. We stood in line for at least 15 minutes. There were 5 people ahead of us. There has to be a better system! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brisket was fantastic! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First let me say the smoked chicken and smoked sausage was great, but the quality of the bbq and some of the side were HORRIBLE. The bbq was completely dried out and old, bbq should not be hard. The mac and cheese was old, hard, and rubbery. The mashed potatoes were good as was the banana pudding. The qulity from when they opened to now is not what it used to be. They leave old food out way too long and are not changing out food often enough. I have been here when the bbq is fresh and the sides and it is one of the best I've had, but no one wants to eat or pay for food that is old, dry, and in need of disposing. Very disappointed because we have another gift card and not sure I want to use it. We went around 5pm and assumed everything should have been changed out from lunch time to then, but it obviously had not :( Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by To-go order and quick service. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brisket in Nashville. Great food! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The turkey was extremely dry. Brisket was very good, but the portion was very small. Catfish was a bit overcooked Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you enjoy casual dining and great food and wonderful service then you should try Blue Moon. We have gone several times and can't say enough about how we were treated. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and excellent food! Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people were friendly, the food was perfect and we even bought extra bottles of the BBQ sauce which was great! Oh and we will be back - we also saw they have all-you-can-eat catfish night on Thursdays! Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:52:13.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_61227, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que

711 Park Ave.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 444-7920
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.