Close
Blue Moon Bar-B-Que is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 533.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and we were surprised to find they had live music that night!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ in the area!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was take out
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ and Brisket in town !!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire menu is phenomenal! Staff is always pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love picking up dinner from here when friends are in from out of town. The food is always delicious and the service friendly!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carried out. Ribs were a little too greasy/fatty for us.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workers were friendly and happy to serve us. The food was delicious and very filling. We all enjoyed it!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything that we have had is amazing. Pork, brisket, ribs, Turkey, chicken, sausage, wings! Mac and cheese, mashed potatoes, broccoli casserole, corn casserole, green beans, turnip greens, potato salad, coleslaw. Banana pudding?!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables were sticky and dining area was very warm as the AC was not working very well.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_61227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que

711 Park Ave.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 444-7920
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's