Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 477reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The turkey barbq was dry, the pork barbq had hunks of fat and the room was too warm. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sides aren't great. French fries tasted like they were cooked twice. BBQ was dry and brisket was fatty(not brisket). Chicken was exceptional though. Ribs were just OK. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we ordered was good. The pullled pork was my favorite May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and a relaxed atmosphere, can't go wrong at Tom's. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meat is usually pretty lean but this last time there was more fat than I like. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simple teally; just great food and a great atmosphere. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food - Great music Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were entertained with music & singing. Not only great food but great entertainment, it doesn't get any better! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food. Staff is always pleasant and efficient. Restaurant is clean. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE! Wish I lived closer and I would go more often! Jan 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:47:06.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_61227, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que

711 Park Ave.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 444-7920
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.