Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1653reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I get excellent service every time I eat here. Oct 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried a different lamb dish tonight and it was wonderful. I eat here often so I am trying to expand my tastes. The service is attentive. This is my favorite restaurant in Charlotte. Oct 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fantastic. Service is always fantastic. Oct 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Okay. Lot of things need improvement. Oct 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food, warm and caring people who want to be sure you are ordering what you will be thrilled with. Blue Taj is considered one of the best Indian Food restaurants in Charlotte, NC. Oct 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The curries and rice were excellent, as always. However we had to order vegetables as extras as they would not be otherwise included, as is the case with some other Indian Restaraunts. Sep 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. loved the cauliflower appetizer, scallop and seafood dishes. Sep 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful meal! Sep 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is a large partition that separates two halves of the restaurant. One that has natural light, airy feel and a view and we seem to always sit on the other side of the partition. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well trained, professional and friendly staff. Sep 2, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T05:32:12.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1653, tr_1653
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.