Close
Blue Taj Cuisine of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food and overall atmosphere were wonderful. This is a great restaurant for anyone, but a perfect restaurant to try Indian cuisine for the first time.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely place, one of the best Indian food restaurants in the city, the other being Copper (a sister restaurant).
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get excellent service every time I eat here.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried a different lamb dish tonight and it was wonderful. I eat here often so I am trying to expand my tastes. The service is attentive. This is my favorite restaurant in Charlotte.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_929, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's