Close
Blue Taj Cuisine of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1750.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appetizers were great as was my entrée. However my wife was not happy that her entrée did not come with any vegetables.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, great food and great service, been going since they first opened, best Indian food in the area.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Taj os ALWAYS amazing! We enjoy every time we go!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garlic Naan (bread)Chicken Tikka MasalaChicken Vin D’ Alho we’re both awesome and we had them spice up the hotness too:)Cons-It was very cold inside! We will wait until the weather warms up before returning.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food in Charlotte
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My co-workers and I were having lunch today and it took a little long to obtain our food and the dining process all together was over an hour, which is difficult when your entire lunch break is an hour. However, the employees are friendly and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Nans.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price is too high and quantity less. Quantity should be expected like price.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food quality and service is consistently good here. Accoustics and clientele make it rather noisy though.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was nicely cooked.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_987, tr_763
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's