Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1607reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect combination of upscale ambience and superb food! May 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was good but food wasn't. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very warm & friendly staff, always wonderful food. Chicken Tikka Masala, Lamb chops and Garlic Naan particular favorites. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service could have been faster. May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORSE ..WORSE..Just ordered goat and chicken biriyani for to-go with medium spice. It's nothing but full of oil and masala. Not at all worth the price. And on Sunday they charge dinner prices for lunch menu.They will not let you know until they bill it . $18 for GOAT Biriyani, and in my opinion you are paying $14 for Oil and Masala + and $4 for actual biriyani. The quantity is only half of what other Indian Cuisines give in this area.Worthless! May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, consistently excellent food. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are always warmly welcomed and well taken care of by our servers. The food is perfectly spiced and delicious every time. We are never disappointed. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, it was great. The staff rushed us a little because of closing time. It was understandable but could have been handled with a little more gentleness. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Being Indian, I know what Indian food should taste like. Blue Taj is thee BEST Indian food in all of Ballantyne NC. Nice place, Décor and friendly. Must give this a try. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are consistently impressed with the service and quality of cuisine at Blue Taj. It is one of, if not our favorite dining spot. From the hostess to our waiter or waitress and all other staff we encounter, we have always been provided courteous, attentive and professional service. We LOVE Blue Taj and highly recommend it to others. Mar 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T06:01:15.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1607, tr_1607
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.