Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1634reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our lamb dish for $19 was so tasty. Our vegetable korma was not as stellar. Naan was fresh and yummy. Prices a bit high for our budget. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers and the manager are always happy to help you choose and explain any of the menu choices which we love! Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always very friendly and nice.The food is FANTASTIC! Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The flavors of each and every dish are amazing. Best Indian restaurant in Charlotte! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monday-Friday Their Lunch Specials are wonderful. Soup or Salad, Entree, Bread & sorbet is included. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and svc are excellent Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, Service, Atmosphere, and value. A must for anyone in the ballantyne area. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were just a couple of times they brought us the wrong food and the wrong bill. We still love that restaurant though. It's unusual that it happens. A wonderful place with delightful people! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious flavors and very friendly and attentive staff Jul 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always great service and food! Jul 5, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:35:17.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1634, tr_1634
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.