Close
Blue Taj Cuisine of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1727.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was nicely cooked.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, food was brought out quickly it was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We picked menu choices that did not shut us.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend and I come to this wonderful Indian restaurant once a month. We keep coming back because the service and food is consistently good. It is my favorite restaurant in Charlotte.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The table provided was super small to accommodate dishes and surely not at all sufficient for TWO
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, nice people, and the food was UNBELIEVABLE
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vikrant is always nice and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was pleasant but took over 20 minutes to take our check and overall not greatly attentiveFood is good but a bit overpriced. Probably paying for Ballantyne rentWould not go there without a coupon
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Doesn't take forever to be seated or get your food! Did I mention the food was Great!
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_754
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's