Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1527reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent and as spicy as you want it. A little noisy and hard to hear conversation at the table. Service is good. Nice location! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lunch menu. Enjoyed the authentic Indian curry dishes. Staff very friendly and helpful regarding food selections and spice levels. Can't wait to go back. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fun trying things I've never tasted and everything was delicious. Oct 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is top notch from the drinks to the service to the food! Seafood dishes and bread are my favorite. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wine cooler was broken therefore had to wait 30 minutes for it to cool which is OK. However, should have been brought at least a glass of house wine in the meantime. By the time the wine was cool the food was already on the table. It's nice to linger a bit with a drink and conversation beforehand. The restaurant also needs small stands for the bottle to sit on. It was on the small table and took up half of my space for eating. The plates were so large I put the food on a saucer to be able to fit everything in the space. When I sat the bottle on the floor i caused a puddle. (not safe)In addition, the plates should be cleared off the table once the food is finished. They were left until the end. Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is fantastic Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am always happy and pleased when I eat here. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the jumbo prawn appetizer 4 pc for $7- it was not a prawn just a shrimp size 31-35. and when I got the billed they charged $11. Lady said sorry she keyed it wrong. How can you key wrong? Sep 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite place to eat! Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant. Everything we have tried is delicious! Aug 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T10:00:30.800-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1527, tr_1527
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.