Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1412reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It takes longer than an hour for lunch and not able to eat there if I have a meeting that I need to be back in the office for. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and a fabulous servers! Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good. The noise level in the restaurant is too close for comfort. I could hear all of the coversations around me. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE this restaurant!! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter willing to explain the ingredients in the selected dishes. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and friendly staff. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Taj consistently delivers delicious food and great service. It is my favorite restaurant. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was very slow - it took over 40 minutes for our entrees to come out. It's a good thing we ordered an appetizer, because at least that came out in a reasonable time, and helped hold us over while we waited. And we had to ask more than once for drinks to be refilled and for extra sauce, etc. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is great, fast service Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food...very goodAtmosphere...very good2 negatives on this visit. Jackie is excellent, however, if she does not wait on you good luck. Most of us are unfamiliar with Indian food and need someone to explain what we are ordering. (in English) Having a waiter who does not understand us and we do not understand him is way too frustrating when you are out spending $$$. It also ends up bringing us items we do not really want.Also...eating out worldwide at least 3X @ week we NEVER had a Martini as stingy as here. Moving forward we would only order wine. Feb 12, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.