Close
Blue Taj Cuisine of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1771.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The facility was very clean and classy. Everyone smiled and was helpful. The staff made us feel welcomed. The service was excellent. The food came to the table in timely fashion. The presentation of the food was good. However, the seafood was a little too strong in smell. The flavor of everything else was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved everything about he restaurant and the food. I wish the menu had more pictures but still an excellent date night restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently good quality and staff try hard to accommodate any changes or modifications to the dishes.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food and service. Blue Taj never disappoints. It is my favorite restaurant in Charlotte.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appetizers were great as was my entrée. However my wife was not happy that her entrée did not come with any vegetables.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, great food and great service, been going since they first opened, best Indian food in the area.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Taj os ALWAYS amazing! We enjoy every time we go!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garlic Naan (bread)Chicken Tikka MasalaChicken Vin D’ Alho we’re both awesome and we had them spice up the hotness too:)Cons-It was very cold inside! We will wait until the weather warms up before returning.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food in Charlotte
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My co-workers and I were having lunch today and it took a little long to obtain our food and the dining process all together was over an hour, which is difficult when your entire lunch break is an hour. However, the employees are friendly and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1004, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's