Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1432reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were happy with everything. Loved the cuisine, the service, the choices, the price. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service at Blue Taj is consistently great! We had the sampler appetizer which is always a great way to start. Grilled steak,chicken,shrimp, and salmon tease your palate. I had leek kofta and my friend had chicken korma. Both dishes were spiced to perfection and delicious. Garlic naan completed our order.. The staff is very efficient , friendly and helpful. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always love going to lunch at Blue Taj, the service is awesome and the food is always great. and each time I come I bring someone new. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers were great. Food was outstanding. My son works in fine dining as a server and he was equally happy with the service and the food. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff were friendly and attentive. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their selection of music needs improvement.The constant elevator music is irritating.They must play some Indian Sitar music etc.Maybe someday it will catch on, but for now they need to stop this elevator music. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent in every way! We saw the second best marigold hotel after dinner ... perfect evening! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a reservation and were seated quickly next to a very large party. They were having fun and we didn't want to complain about that but just asked to be moved to another table. We wanted a quiet dinner. We were moved right away and thanked our server for doing so. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The vegetables were almost raw and the rice could use some butter?? Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:03:58.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1432, tr_1432
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.