Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1646reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The curries and rice were excellent, as always. However we had to order vegetables as extras as they would not be otherwise included, as is the case with some other Indian Restaraunts. Sep 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. loved the cauliflower appetizer, scallop and seafood dishes. Sep 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful meal! Sep 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is a large partition that separates two halves of the restaurant. One that has natural light, airy feel and a view and we seem to always sit on the other side of the partition. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well trained, professional and friendly staff. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our lamb dish for $19 was so tasty. Our vegetable korma was not as stellar. Naan was fresh and yummy. Prices a bit high for our budget. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers and the manager are always happy to help you choose and explain any of the menu choices which we love! Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always very friendly and nice.The food is FANTASTIC! Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The flavors of each and every dish are amazing. Best Indian restaurant in Charlotte! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monday-Friday Their Lunch Specials are wonderful. Soup or Salad, Entree, Bread & sorbet is included. Jul 22, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:18:37.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1646, tr_1646
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.