Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1480reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & ambience! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is super friendly and food in ever disappoints. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend and I started with samosas which are a perfect appetizer. My entree was leek kofta and my friend had Punjabi curried chicken. Both dishes were perfectly spiced and delicious. The service is always gracious and professional. It is our favorite restaurant. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for lunch - very economical. It was hot outside, but the coolness, the music, and the atmosphere combined to make us feel like we were in an oasis in the desert. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress answered many questions for us in regard to the difference in dishes and we took her suggestions which were great. I assume you mean overall dining experience is based on the food and service - My overall dining experience is the noise that some people create - we sat next to a party of 6 young women who were so noisy that my friend and I had to shout - walked out with a terrific headache. It's too bad when customers are so inconsiderate of other diners and management cannot or does not want to let them know they are disturbing other diners for fear of losing business - thank goodness the food and service were outstanding. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Blue Taj always delivers great food and great service. We also enjoy their outside seating area. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sitting was not too crowded. Polite servers. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We initially tried to enjoy lunch on my daughters birthday but arrived a couple mins past two. The door says they are open until 2:30. They refused to seat us even though it was only 2:03 and a special occasion. We were told no one else would serve us either. It was very upsetting as it was what my daughter wanted on her birthday. Fortunately, Bahn Thai was happy to seat us at 2:15 and we had a fantastic lunch there with a free bday dessert. We did come back to Blue Taj a few days later as my cousin wanted Indian food. We arrived at 5pm and were seated outside in the sun....after we finished eating they finally pulled the screen down which made it more comfortable. The food is pretty good although small portions. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The manager was rude,and not accommodating May 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T13:56:30.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1480, tr_1480
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.