Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1493reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Taj is the best Indian food in Charlotte. It is also about a 2 minute walk from my townhome. The staff is stable, friendly, personable and provides excellent service. I've been personal friends with a man of Indian descent (whom I believe is the manager) and he is always very kind and respectful. I've spent quite a lot of time traveling in India on business so my visits to Blue Taj bring back some wonderful memories. I've taken numerous dates and even my 83 year old Father to Blue Taj to eat, and every single person absolutely loved it. Keep it coming, Blue Taj!!! Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have never had a bad meal or bad time here!We bring anyone we are entertaining and they will then bring up blue taj up over and over on now great that place was! Jul 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste and excellent service Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & ambience! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is super friendly and food in ever disappoints. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend and I started with samosas which are a perfect appetizer. My entree was leek kofta and my friend had Punjabi curried chicken. Both dishes were perfectly spiced and delicious. The service is always gracious and professional. It is our favorite restaurant. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for lunch - very economical. It was hot outside, but the coolness, the music, and the atmosphere combined to make us feel like we were in an oasis in the desert. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress answered many questions for us in regard to the difference in dishes and we took her suggestions which were great. I assume you mean overall dining experience is based on the food and service - My overall dining experience is the noise that some people create - we sat next to a party of 6 young women who were so noisy that my friend and I had to shout - walked out with a terrific headache. It's too bad when customers are so inconsiderate of other diners and management cannot or does not want to let them know they are disturbing other diners for fear of losing business - thank goodness the food and service were outstanding. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Blue Taj always delivers great food and great service. We also enjoy their outside seating area. Jun 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:06:40.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1493, tr_1493
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.