Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1552reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lunch specials are a good deal Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Taj is great. Service is efficient and friendly. Food is magnificent---served so prettily. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is consistently good. It is my favorite restaurant in Charlotte. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent as well as the service. It was a very crowded night and yet the food came very quickly. In addition the restaurant is very pretty. Dec 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection, food, and service. A trifecta! Dec 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My food was awesome.I think restaurant needs to change some ambience. Very dark. Also, need to work on smell. I know Indian food smell. But may need to put better ventilation. Also, City Inspection score is 93%. Should try to take it 95% and above. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food is always consistent. It amazes me how the servers will remember what you order after one visit. I hesitate to try other Indian restaurants since I doubt they can top Blue Taj. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent! The service was slow, but the food made up for it! Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service. Love the food. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was extremely busy but we had excellent service. The food was perfectly prepared and delicious. We are never disappointed. Dec 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:25:11.245-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1552, tr_1552
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.