Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 505reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was craving a good barbeque for a long time and Blues BBQ was excellent. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter did a good job. Food was great as per usual. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere and great food! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and presenation, and Whitney is a great waitress! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, service was great, only problem close to door so every time it was opened got a blast of cool air. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and loved the atmosphere and the band. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait time for food was longer than expected and sitting near the door in the was not the best...it was very cold out and every time someone came through we were reminded of how cold it was. Food was great and server was great! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server forgot our appetizer. We had to remind her and then she brought it out when we were halfway done with out dinner. My husbands brisket was >50% fat. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was good except the buns were a little bit burned. it is also very cold in there each time the front door opens. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a lot of fun with the server food was great and too much of it - took a lot home Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:02:05.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_34860, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Blues BBQ and Grill

107 Market Square
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 344-5683
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$

Blues BBQ and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.