Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 614reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seating was offered very quickly. The food was served in a reasonable amount of time. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We eere insble to buy sofas since there was mo CO2 Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was as well. It was more of a sports bar environment, but the noise level was acceptable, and it was not hard to carry on conversation. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why do they charge $1.00 extra for a side salad when it is listed as one of the sides you can choose from? Also, the sandwich was served on paper which became soft & would tear when you cut into your food. We had to ask for another plate. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and value for the money. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We found the music too loud for the small space, had to raise our voices to converse. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went on a Monday, early evening. They were out of several items on the menu. When our food arrived, my BBQ was barely warm, the cole slaw was very bland and I did not care at all for the BBQ chicken which seemed to have some sort of mustard based sauce on it. The main good point was the service was decent. Oct 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brisket was very dry. :-( Sep 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great waiter! Very attentive and quick to deliver any requests/orders. He had great recommendations too. We sat outside and had a great view of the downtown area. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted by the friendly hostess, and our waiter was knowledgable, attentive, and personable. The food tasted as good as it looked and smelled. Our grandson ate nearly all of his dinner! My only complaint would the noise level, which is probably elevated by the close quarters. Aug 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:57:24.998-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_34860, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Blues BBQ and Grill

107 Market Square
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 344-5683
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blues BBQ and Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.