Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 529reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and excellent food May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is great. The wait staff is fantastic and the food is always great. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved dining outside on a Saturday afternoon. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service by the wait staff. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got to sit outside in Market Square to eat which was very enjoyable. The service was really good and friendly and the food was delicious and plentiful. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the Pork BBQ platter with a tangy BBQ sauce, Memphis style. Cole slaw, sweet potato fries and BBQ beans. All were delicious and we particularly enjoyed the donut holes with dipping sauces (caramel is best) for dessert. That was just fun to share. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall, it was enjoyable, but that was mostly due to the good food and company, not the seating or staff. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried the "Big Lick" including pulled pork (Carolina style), ribs, and beef brisket. Sides of collard greens and sweet potato fries. ALL WERE DELICIOUS. Best brisket I had since leaving Texas; melt in you mouth tender. Pulled pork tender and correctly spiced. Ribs (dry rub) were meaty and tender. Portions were generous, taking a large box of leftovers home after filling up. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried the "Big Lick" including pulled pork (Carolina style), ribs, and beef brisket. Sides of collard greens and sweet potato fries. ALL WERE DELICIOUS. Best brisket I had since leaving Texas; melt in you mouth tender. Pulled pork tender and correctly spiced. Ribs (dry rub) were meaty and tender. Portions were generous, taking a large box of leftovers home after filling up. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:44:09.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_34860, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Blues BBQ and Grill

107 Market Square
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 344-5683
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blues BBQ and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.