Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 327reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service and nice bar selections. Apr 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food Apr 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was very good. good service Apr 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. Our waitress was friendly, helpful and recommended a wonderful entree. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant and service was great, we loved the food! Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, great atmosphere, great service Apr 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we wouldn't have waited so long to try it. Thanks for having them in your family of restaurants! Mar 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was friendly and attentive and knowledgeable regarding menu items and beverage selections. Food was fantastic. There was not one complaint at a table of 6. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were phenomenal! We will go back!! Mar 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Servers young and a bit rude. Bartender with tatoos not very friendly. Mar 17, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $45.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Blues BBQ and Grill

107 Market Square
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 344-5683
Fax: (540) 344-4227
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Blues BBQ and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.