Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 514reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried the "Big Lick" including pulled pork (Carolina style), ribs, and beef brisket. Sides of collard greens and sweet potato fries. ALL WERE DELICIOUS. Best brisket I had since leaving Texas; melt in you mouth tender. Pulled pork tender and correctly spiced. Ribs (dry rub) were meaty and tender. Portions were generous, taking a large box of leftovers home after filling up. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried the "Big Lick" including pulled pork (Carolina style), ribs, and beef brisket. Sides of collard greens and sweet potato fries. ALL WERE DELICIOUS. Best brisket I had since leaving Texas; melt in you mouth tender. Pulled pork tender and correctly spiced. Ribs (dry rub) were meaty and tender. Portions were generous, taking a large box of leftovers home after filling up. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by sauce for the grit cakes appetizer was very watery and weak. The sweet and spicy pulled pork special had barely any sauce, did not seem fresh, and had no spicy kick at all. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good BBQ, and very busy for a Tuesday dinner hour. A limited wine selection but kids eat free on certain week nights, a bonus for young families. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service. We never ran out of anything because our waiter was always on top of our needs. He brought what we needed before we needed to ask. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was craving a good barbeque for a long time and Blues BBQ was excellent. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter did a good job. Food was great as per usual. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere and great food! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and presenation, and Whitney is a great waitress! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, service was great, only problem close to door so every time it was opened got a blast of cool air. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:09:17.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_34860, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Blues BBQ and Grill

107 Market Square
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 344-5683
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blues BBQ and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.