Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 503reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere and great food! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and presenation, and Whitney is a great waitress! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, service was great, only problem close to door so every time it was opened got a blast of cool air. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and loved the atmosphere and the band. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait time for food was longer than expected and sitting near the door in the was not the best...it was very cold out and every time someone came through we were reminded of how cold it was. Food was great and server was great! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server forgot our appetizer. We had to remind her and then she brought it out when we were halfway done with out dinner. My husbands brisket was >50% fat. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was good except the buns were a little bit burned. it is also very cold in there each time the front door opens. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a lot of fun with the server food was great and too much of it - took a lot home Feb 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm not a fan of the new buns. They fall apart easily and taste dry Feb 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took forever to get desert Jan 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:20:46.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_34860, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Blues BBQ and Grill

107 Market Square
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 344-5683
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$

Blues BBQ and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.