Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was ready when they said it would be and the food was really good. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza was excellent. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We took our order to go. The restaurant seemed a bit dirty. Dusty ceiling and carpets needed vacuum . Jun 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by they cater to mostly take out so its nothing fancy, but it was a good bang for the buck, because the prices were low and the food was good. Jun 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is alway great!!!!! Italian beef if great and the chicago hotdog are the best around!!!!! Always a pleasure to stop here for some great food Jun 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway a treat to stop here and get Chicago Hotdogs. People that work their are alway friendly and helpful Jun 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had take out as the place is very small to eat there. The beef sandwiches are very good. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order was wrong when picked up...ordered an item as "entrée", but didn't get Fries or soda. Went back and waitress said "sorry, I didn't understand what you meant"...then ASK ME TO CLARIFY, don't just ignore it. I got her to make the fries and get a soda and I paid the extra amount. Found out when I got home the Italian Combo had CHEESE on it...no good with me being lactose intolerant. I can see not having all the details on a store menu when its on sign board, but I got my info to order off your internet site. There's NO EXCUSE for not having details about the menu items on the internet...you have virtually unlimited space and ability to put anything you want on your website. I've ordered the same type of Italian Combo (Italian Sausage and Italian Beef) from other restaurants, and they didn't put cheese on...so I really had no reason to think to ask ahead of time. Apr 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast service. tasty food. Mar 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza! Feb 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:30:07.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_159905, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Bobanna's Pizza

1403 Summit Ave
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: (262) 521-3300
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobanna's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.