Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 134reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet as we were the only diners in the restaurant. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and delicous!!Service was great so we question why it was empty on a Friday night?!? Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large well prepared portions... Sep 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The atmosphere is not very good, there is an unpleasant odor and mustiness, for a Friday night there was only one other party eating there while we were there. There was no kids menu, just a few things they said they could whip up as selections. Seems that the bar is the most important part, the dining room is an afterthought. Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Bobby Rockets. Like to go for the prime rib on Saturday. Great food and drinks and excellent service. Large screen TV for the game. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leslie was a wonderful server. The owner was sat us and was very nice. The food was plentiful and delicious. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere was not good. Ripped carpet, musty smell, we were the only ones in the place Jul 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit pricey but the Friday night fish fry (perch-bluegill-cod, was Very GOOD! Opens at 3:30, however they don't seat or serve until 5:00 and no early bird specials... Jul 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were the only 2 diners in the large dining with dirty windows. Food was very, very good. Excellent prime rib and soup. Restaurant has much potential but needs minor updating. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's s great space great food but there is no atmosphere at all. It's a shame it will go under soon because no one is taking the marketing seriously. A real pity because they should be drawing from all over and there not its dead everytime I'm there. Which is in my on Friday and Saturday sometimes Sunday nights between 6:30-9::00 pm. There are it may places with a twenty mile radius that are worth going to but this guy had no marketing skills. Like I said I'm only up 10-15 times s year a vacation house which near by. I live in the Chicago area and have been going to this Resturant for 30 years. It could be a winner but the owner is trying to get people to take pity and donate over the Internet to help him pay his bills instead hiring or trying to market a great location that had the potential to have a first rate atmosphere because the food is already s 4 out of 5. May 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T06:06:47.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_210132, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub

6291 Hospital Rd
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: (262) 757-0000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.