Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great cod fish fry with homemade french fries steamed broccoli -thats a first! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. But $4.75 for a bottle of Angry Orchard! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband didn't like his steak because they put butter on it. Tbone. My prime rib was good Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & service - our 1st visit, and we will definitely return soon. It's Friday night so our party of 4 all had fish fry - 3 of us ordered cod dinners & 1 had the blue gill. All were great, but we agreed the blue gills were extraordinary! Best fish fry we've had in months, and we go out most every week... the owner Bob stopped by to welcome us & introduce himself. Very personable & both he and our server Leslie gave us a great dining experience. Dec 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allie did a very good job. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bluegill dinner is such a generous serving, and is an option not available for many Friday night fish fry specials. The chocolate cheesecake was delicious, and our waitress was delightful. Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was sweet and efficient, food was delicious and portions were generous, and the strolling magician was delightful. Sep 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service Sep 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place with great staff! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge Portions! Good food. Aug 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:19:34.465-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_210132, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub

6291 Hospital Rd
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: (262) 757-0000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.