Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Served spoiled milk. Steak extremely under cooked yet oddly dry. They were out of lobster but offered shrimp as substitute yet charged lobster price. Small cocktails for large price. They gave us free dessert chocolate mousse which was delucious. Bluegill good and large portion. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Bobby Rockets! We go for the Saturday prime rib and Caesar salad, which are outstanding, but all the food is good. They are friendly and treat us like we are special (lit the fireplace just for us). It's one of our favorite restaurants. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by More of a bar scene than a restaurant. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the second time we have eaten here, both times we went for the Friday fish fry.We have been very pleased both times. This time we had the "perch fry" instead of the "cod" and it also was excellent with a very generous serving. Love the potato pancakes,very tasty.We will be back again that is for certain. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was pretty good. Service excellent.One in our group had over cooked chicken. Management was very attentive. Cocktails very good. ..Place needs an uplift, but had a good time. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old but friendly and good food Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Building is outdated, but the food was excellent,portions were generous,and the service was outstanding. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I were very pleased with our meal and the service. We loved the Friday night Cod fish fry dinner. It was excellent in quantity and quality. We love to have potato pancakes with our fish and these were some of the best we have ever tasted. We definitely will return again soon. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Band too loud Feb 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by there was no one to seat us when we arrived Feb 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:50:05.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_210132, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub

6291 Hospital Rd
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: (262) 757-0000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.