Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by generous portions, fish fry was pretty good. didn't like potato pancakes, not like I'm used to (had red and green peppers in it) cod was good. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was very good Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erin was GREAT!!! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The potatoes weren't all the way cooked and the ribs were cold but very tender. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could have done without the dancing girls in bikinis on the stage. This is not the atmosphere appreciated for couples going out for dinner. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and excellent service Feb 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Rib was very tasty, my husbands cut had too much fat on it but mine was perfect. Owner was very attentive and waitress. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, magician was great, service was slow but we weren't in a rush anyway. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only complaint we have, is if you are with a group you are not able to split your bill. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, we went for the prime rib, and were not disappointed. It was wonderful. Our server was very nice and friendly. She provided excellent service. They make us feel very welcome at Bobby Rockets. Dec 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:41:57.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_210132, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub

6291 Hospital Rd
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: (262) 757-0000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.