Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit pricey but the Friday night fish fry (perch-bluegill-cod, was Very GOOD! Opens at 3:30, however they don't seat or serve until 5:00 and no early bird specials... Jul 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were the only 2 diners in the large dining with dirty windows. Food was very, very good. Excellent prime rib and soup. Restaurant has much potential but needs minor updating. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's s great space great food but there is no atmosphere at all. It's a shame it will go under soon because no one is taking the marketing seriously. A real pity because they should be drawing from all over and there not its dead everytime I'm there. Which is in my on Friday and Saturday sometimes Sunday nights between 6:30-9::00 pm. There are it may places with a twenty mile radius that are worth going to but this guy had no marketing skills. Like I said I'm only up 10-15 times s year a vacation house which near by. I live in the Chicago area and have been going to this Resturant for 30 years. It could be a winner but the owner is trying to get people to take pity and donate over the Internet to help him pay his bills instead hiring or trying to market a great location that had the potential to have a first rate atmosphere because the food is already s 4 out of 5. May 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Served spoiled milk. Steak extremely under cooked yet oddly dry. They were out of lobster but offered shrimp as substitute yet charged lobster price. Small cocktails for large price. They gave us free dessert chocolate mousse which was delucious. Bluegill good and large portion. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Bobby Rockets! We go for the Saturday prime rib and Caesar salad, which are outstanding, but all the food is good. They are friendly and treat us like we are special (lit the fireplace just for us). It's one of our favorite restaurants. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by More of a bar scene than a restaurant. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the second time we have eaten here, both times we went for the Friday fish fry.We have been very pleased both times. This time we had the "perch fry" instead of the "cod" and it also was excellent with a very generous serving. Love the potato pancakes,very tasty.We will be back again that is for certain. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was pretty good. Service excellent.One in our group had over cooked chicken. Management was very attentive. Cocktails very good. ..Place needs an uplift, but had a good time. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old but friendly and good food Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Building is outdated, but the food was excellent,portions were generous,and the service was outstanding. Mar 26, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:23:03.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_210132, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub

6291 Hospital Rd
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: (262) 757-0000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.