Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fries were a little cold as was some of our fish,...but overall a great experience,..and when asked they brought out hot items to replace cooler ones,..food was great quality,.home made,.and service was fantastice as was the one on one intimate feeling of the gentleman who owns it,...5 STARS May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cod and potato pancakes were awesome May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime rib was good, but fatty. Baked Potato was cold. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the best meal ever! I can't wait to go back. We go for the prime rib and it didn't disappoint. The Caesar salad is better than any I've ever tasted. The staff is friendly and prompt. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service.!! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was terrific, portions were above average,the service was good,(waitress did not give name and forgot soup to one of our guests) Restaurant can use a major remodel, carpet was dirty and lumpy, kind of dark in the place. A little pricey, but, food was excellent. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by generous portions, fish fry was pretty good. didn't like potato pancakes, not like I'm used to (had red and green peppers in it) cod was good. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was very good Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erin was GREAT!!! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The potatoes weren't all the way cooked and the ribs were cold but very tender. Feb 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:29:57.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_210132, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub

6291 Hospital Rd
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: (262) 757-0000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobby Rockets Eatery & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.