Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 337reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, the portions were huge and the service was quick. Overall - good place to experience old-school American diner. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Order flounder was four dollars more for broiled. Four dollars less for fried though that was too much Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young man who prepared our order & checked us out was kind considerate and quick . Also the Cook was heading out for The night and he was also kind. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friends and family love Bob's. We go there often for great service, good prices and fresh, well-prepared food. We especially like breakfast at Bob's. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The young man who waited on us was very nice. He ask several times if the quality and temperature was to our satisfaction.The food was not fancy, but was good and nice size portions. Prices were reasonable. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great but orders were wrong. And someone had a piece of cement on their plate Nov 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was greasy and not very tasty. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly. An old time diner with old time breakfast. I really liked the french toast and eggs. The hash browns needed more salt as they were very bland. The atmosphere really made the experience. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just being in one of the old time diners was the best. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was lovely and very accommodating and helpful. Unfortunately there's nothing she can do to make up for the absolutely horrible food. Turkey dinner, spaghetti and meatballs, buffalo chicken wings sandwich, and a sampler appetizer - all inedible. Jun 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:15:01.938-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_34362, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bob's Diner

6053 Ridge Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Phone: (215) 483-9002
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bob's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.