Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Mac n' Cheese Philly was awesome. Sep 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Bob's. I have been going there for years. I've even seen it in the movies! (Stealing Home) Good Eats. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service, delicious food - we'll definitely be back! Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great and the waitstaff always very welcoming and efficient. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Solid, constant-quality kitchen. Go there not for the dining experience, so don't mind the rating. It's warm people and great local color. An Roxborough institution. Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY SERVICE IS GREAT!!! Jul 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean diner. Waiter very pleasant. Service very good. Jul 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff, food was good, service was fast. I would go back Jul 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really good and the service was excellent-very attentive and friendly Jul 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good selection; friendly service & reasonable prices. A local favorite. We've been there many times & usually everything is excellent. This was a holiday, it was very crowded & the service was not good. One person on our party was not served until everyone else was finished though we asked for the meal repeatedly. Please note that This was not typical at Bob's however. Jul 5, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Bob's Diner

6053 Ridge Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Phone: (215) 483-9002
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bob's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.