Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 353reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast and excellent coffee! Also great for a huge salad or a big burger with fries :) Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service with reasonable prices Mar 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok Mar 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, pleasant people! Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, the portions were huge and the service was quick. Overall - good place to experience old-school American diner. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Order flounder was four dollars more for broiled. Four dollars less for fried though that was too much Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young man who prepared our order & checked us out was kind considerate and quick . Also the Cook was heading out for The night and he was also kind. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friends and family love Bob's. We go there often for great service, good prices and fresh, well-prepared food. We especially like breakfast at Bob's. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The young man who waited on us was very nice. He ask several times if the quality and temperature was to our satisfaction.The food was not fancy, but was good and nice size portions. Prices were reasonable. Dec 19, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T07:38:30.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_34362, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bob's Diner

6053 Ridge Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Phone: (215) 483-9002
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bob's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.