Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by vERY NICE PLACE. FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. GOOD FOOD. I ENJOY THE PLACE MORE AND MORE. I LIKE THE NEIGHBORHOOD FEEL. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was fast. Other diners were nice. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by $27 was left in cash. I did not select an amount charged because this function was not working at the time I completed the survey. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very attentive and the food was presented in a timely manner. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Mac n' Cheese Philly was awesome. Sep 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Bob's. I have been going there for years. I've even seen it in the movies! (Stealing Home) Good Eats. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service, delicious food - we'll definitely be back! Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great and the waitstaff always very welcoming and efficient. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Solid, constant-quality kitchen. Go there not for the dining experience, so don't mind the rating. It's warm people and great local color. An Roxborough institution. Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY SERVICE IS GREAT!!! Jul 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Bob's Diner

6053 Ridge Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Phone: (215) 483-9002
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bob's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.