Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 268reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband requested a special preparation. Said, the chef/owner came out of the kitchen to clarify. He was warm and friendly and quite happy to comply with the request. Lena, our server, was friendly and attentive. We both enjoyed our meals. The bouillabaisse is yummy! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a beautiful restaurant. The service was very good and the food was well presented. However, the food itself was only slightly above average in the way of taste. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing!! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We usually make a meal of 3-4 Appetizers and a Soup or Salad. My only complaint is that all the food came at once, and by the time we got through the salad and chilled seafood items, the Pom Frites and Calamari had gotten pretty cold, and fats coagulated. Staggering the seven different items would have been appreciated. Also, menu on restaurant's Web site has NOT been updated in over 2-years, Miss the Lamb-Pops Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and romantic setting! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees were all very pleasant and helped us enjoy our time there. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were two huge parties in the restaurant that evening, but we were well taken care of and our dinners were all delicious. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food! Great drink menu. Cool atmosphere. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant , polite staff who presented the days specials & knowledgably answered questions. Service was timely and attentive without being intrusive. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sasha was an excellent bartender Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:27:26.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.