Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. Access for handicapped was limited. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. Access for handicapped was limited. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy restaurant with friendly servers. A little pricey but worth it to me. My wife and mother loves it when I bring them there. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server, Ryan was ver attentive and food was delicious Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and dining experience was amazing! It is a bit on the pricey end, but it was worth it with the Restaurant.com certificate. I would definitely go back! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very down to earth Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wine list was great. Kelly who served us recommended a great red wine. Our rack of lamb was cooked to perfection. I just wish I could have invited more people. Thanks for the experience. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitresses were very helpful and knowledgeable in describing the meals helping us make a decision on what to order. They made the choice hard to make. So we decided on a selection and to go back the next week. Making this a recurring event. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitresses were very helpful and knowledgeable in describing the meals helping us make a decision on what to order. They made the choice hard to make. So we decided on a selection and to go back the next week. Making this a recurring event. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food... the fez chicken is absolutely incredible, unlike anything I've indulged in before! Jan 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:48:35.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.