Close
Bodega Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter wasn’t what we were use to. Not very polished
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wasn't crowded so we were able to be seated right away and have our order taken. The food came out quick and it was great.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! Quail was scrumptious. Chicken fez was a sweet and tasty dish. My husband enjoyed the mussels and fries.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was and always is wonderful. This particular evening there was a new bartender, and they were quite terrible. It's as if they had absolutely no training on how to make the drinks on the menu.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere was terrificwaitress was very goodmusic was wonderfulfood was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my husband's birthday and I just wanted him to be celebrated and he was. We had good food, family and plenty of laughs. Bodega's made that possible!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed with my visit. As a repeat customer, it saddened me to see the menu changed. Alot of my favorite dishes had been removed such as the chicken wings, Lobster Risotto and Lobster tails. Plus they was out of the a lot of the listed menu items. What I did get, was cooked perfectly but it wasnt my first choice. I got it on default since they were out of a lot.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The room is too dark, have to turn on cell phone light in order to read the menu.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was good, food was good but they seemed to be out of everything we wanted to drink. Some of the dinners lack thought and could use a side to compliment then. Had some unique options which was nice to try, overall good experience!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu prices in the restaurant were higher than listed on their website which was a little bit a shock. The lighting was very dim which made it hard to read the menu. I thought the prices were a bit high.The food was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's