Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, very accommodation g. The food was piping hot and all e joyed their meals. The patio was very inviting and relaxing. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The plates were plentiful. My only complaint is that the paella lacked saffron, learning and salt and pepper (I make a better paella) Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. One of the meats was spoiled, and they graciously replaced it.But over meal was top notch. Highly recommend it and we will return again! Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is amazing! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice comfy patio with music. Great Moroccan food and huge drink list make this an enjoyable night. Service was also pleasant and timely. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty food. Ordered from Moroccan menu, enjoyed quality of food and unusual spices, but thankfully not spicy hot. Large portions. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely a phenomenal experience from the moment you open the door and walk down the staircase into Bodega. Ambience, decor, hostess, lighting, smells, music, everything. I've been there multiple times to have a martini with friends, but this was my 1st dining experience. I have not 1 nnegative comment or critique. It was perfection in every way. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good atmosphere - EXCELLENT food, attentive staff. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calamari Appetizer was excellent. Pan Seared Duck entree, Lobster Bisque would have been excellent, except that they were too salty. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fantastic! I had the Fez Chicken and my husband had the Lamb Stew. There was a blues jazz band playing, the Blue Drivers, which made the evening very special, because we love to dance. This restaurant is also gorgeous with great lighting! May 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:58.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.