Close
Bodega Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my husband's birthday and I just wanted him to be celebrated and he was. We had good food, family and plenty of laughs. Bodega's made that possible!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed with my visit. As a repeat customer, it saddened me to see the menu changed. Alot of my favorite dishes had been removed such as the chicken wings, Lobster Risotto and Lobster tails. Plus they was out of the a lot of the listed menu items. What I did get, was cooked perfectly but it wasnt my first choice. I got it on default since they were out of a lot.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The room is too dark, have to turn on cell phone light in order to read the menu.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was good, food was good but they seemed to be out of everything we wanted to drink. Some of the dinners lack thought and could use a side to compliment then. Had some unique options which was nice to try, overall good experience!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's