Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 335reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very down to earth Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wine list was great. Kelly who served us recommended a great red wine. Our rack of lamb was cooked to perfection. I just wish I could have invited more people. Thanks for the experience. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitresses were very helpful and knowledgeable in describing the meals helping us make a decision on what to order. They made the choice hard to make. So we decided on a selection and to go back the next week. Making this a recurring event. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitresses were very helpful and knowledgeable in describing the meals helping us make a decision on what to order. They made the choice hard to make. So we decided on a selection and to go back the next week. Making this a recurring event. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food... the fez chicken is absolutely incredible, unlike anything I've indulged in before! Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere. Waiter was excellent. Table was small. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The duck was delicious and boulabaise was the best I ever has in Cleveland. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both had the surf and turf and the food was excellent. The waiter was very prompt and we were able to eat and leave on time to get to our concert. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service is amazing. The owner truly takes pride in making sure the customers are treated well. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food. Good service. Comfortable atmosphere Oct 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:27:00.205-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.