Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calamari Appetizer was excellent. Pan Seared Duck entree, Lobster Bisque would have been excellent, except that they were too salty. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fantastic! I had the Fez Chicken and my husband had the Lamb Stew. There was a blues jazz band playing, the Blue Drivers, which made the evening very special, because we love to dance. This restaurant is also gorgeous with great lighting! May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The main issue was that we were seated and quickly forgotten. Someone came by & asked us if we'd been helped, we replied "no, but we'd like some service" and they moved on. This happened 3 times. Finally, we got a some help from Angel. He was AMAZING. He really helped to make a bad situation better. There was a really huge table being set up for another party so I think a lot of people were distracted and more concerned about that. I think it's good to remember that smaller parties are paying customers too and equally deserve attention. Bravo to Angel. He's a credit to that establishment. Bravo to the chefs as well. Dinner was delicious! But it's important to realize that no matter how good the food is, bad service can leave you with a sour taste in your mouth. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There when they first opened on Sunday, first to have table. The staff there is very friendly. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid selection of dishes and wines. Michael was a courteous and efficient host. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and huge portions. Wait staff was wonderful and very informative. Unique and modern atmosphere. My new favorite restaurant. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The salmon was good but slightly overcooked Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool space. Excellent cocktails and wine list. Great food. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good. Great menu. Food could have been warmer (soup). One lobster tail was cooked well, the other, underdone. My first drink was not made well, could't even drink it. Had the waiter throw it out, still ended up on the bill. Had some issues w computers at cash out, manager gave us a free drink which was a nice gesture for our time. Bummer was it ended up costing me a parking ticket. Ha. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, drink & service. Mar 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:16:57.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.