Close
Bodega Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere was terrificwaitress was very goodmusic was wonderfulfood was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my husband's birthday and I just wanted him to be celebrated and he was. We had good food, family and plenty of laughs. Bodega's made that possible!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed with my visit. As a repeat customer, it saddened me to see the menu changed. Alot of my favorite dishes had been removed such as the chicken wings, Lobster Risotto and Lobster tails. Plus they was out of the a lot of the listed menu items. What I did get, was cooked perfectly but it wasnt my first choice. I got it on default since they were out of a lot.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The room is too dark, have to turn on cell phone light in order to read the menu.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was good, food was good but they seemed to be out of everything we wanted to drink. Some of the dinners lack thought and could use a side to compliment then. Had some unique options which was nice to try, overall good experience!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu prices in the restaurant were higher than listed on their website which was a little bit a shock. The lighting was very dim which made it hard to read the menu. I thought the prices were a bit high.The food was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first visit to Bodega. We love Mediterranean food and we not disappointed. The quality and variety of the food was excellent. We had a lobster bisque and a tuna tartar over guacamole to start. Both were excellent. Our main courses were a mediterranean chicken and a mediterranean lamb dish. Both were tasty and well presented. The only negative is that the size of both the appetizers and the main courses were too big. We should have shared a main course which is an option at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servings small for price. Service OK, but not really attentive. Not accessible for wheelchair or walker. I had to climb down stairs and my guest carried down my walker
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The restaurant the décor was very nice the room was really dark hard to read the menu without the lighting from your cell phone.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting, eclectic decor, the same could be said for the menu
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's