Close
Bodega Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first visit to Bodega. We love Mediterranean food and we not disappointed. The quality and variety of the food was excellent. We had a lobster bisque and a tuna tartar over guacamole to start. Both were excellent. Our main courses were a mediterranean chicken and a mediterranean lamb dish. Both were tasty and well presented. The only negative is that the size of both the appetizers and the main courses were too big. We should have shared a main course which is an option at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servings small for price. Service OK, but not really attentive. Not accessible for wheelchair or walker. I had to climb down stairs and my guest carried down my walker
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The restaurant the décor was very nice the room was really dark hard to read the menu without the lighting from your cell phone.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting, eclectic decor, the same could be said for the menu
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, very tasty and very full filling. The only regret is they took the short ribs off the menu.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and friendly service. And the food was great.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bodega Restaurant

1854 Coventry Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3060
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    For parties of 10 or more with advanced reservations the restaurant will reschedule and open.
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drinking and dining can be enjoyed in three different spaces. Choose from a tradional dining area, a relaxing lounge or a beautiful white granite bar. Bodega's environment appeals to all your senses as you are surrounded by rich textures, sensuous lighting, a variety of music and endless tempting tastes and intoxicating aromas. Your palate will enjoy the opportunity to indulge in our diverse smaller plate tapas or our entrees. Also try one of our daily specials prepared by Chef Demetrious Atheneos. Pair our dishes with beverages from our extensive wine, martini, champagne and beer list to make for a dynamic elevated dining experience.

Read More
Bodega Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first visit to Bodega. We love Mediterranean food and we not disappointed. The quality and variety of the food was excellent. We had a lobster bisque and a tuna tartar over guacamole to start. Both were excellent. Our main courses were a mediterranean chicken and a mediterranean lamb dish. Both were tasty and well presented. The only negative is that the size of both the appetizers and the main courses were too big. We should have shared a main course which is an option at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servings small for price. Service OK, but not really attentive. Not accessible for wheelchair or walker. I had to climb down stairs and my guest carried down my walker
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The restaurant the décor was very nice the room was really dark hard to read the menu without the lighting from your cell phone.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting, eclectic decor, the same could be said for the menu
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, very tasty and very full filling. The only regret is they took the short ribs off the menu.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and friendly service. And the food was great.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_33439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodega Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's