Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 408reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service, Jul 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good. Our first server was inattentive. When she left to go to her other job, the server that took over was excellent. He checked on us twice as much in 30 minutes as she did in 90 (yes, it took that long to give our order, then receive our food) Jul 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was really good. Our server Katie was exceptional' very helpful, friendly and gave us time to think about our selections . Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious & the service was terrific! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ambiance and great food. The service is always excellent. Thank You. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive. polite. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers were fun and engaging. They all helped each other out to please the customers. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered a wrap. Avacado was hard. My friend ordered steak, medium rare. It was well done but she didn't want to send it back. Good menu but food quality should be better. May 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much pepper in the caesar dressing. Everything else was good. Apr 9, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T05:28:53.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_32573, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bolingbrook Golf Club/The Nest Bar & Grill

2001 Rodeo Dr
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
Phone: (630) 771-9400
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bolingbrook Golf Club/The Nest Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.