Close
Bomas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Reasonable prices. Slow service.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere & people!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its always a pleasure to go there friendly staff
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait staff were friendly and prompt. Nothing unique or special on menu. Prices reasonable.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything they make there always is perfect and a great staff.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS great service! and food is amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS great service! and food is amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_36769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bomas

8020 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 361-7913
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Steak
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Open 24 hours everyday.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, 24 Hours, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV, Shuffle Board
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Special Needs Senior Discount, Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

ATTENTION GAMERS. Join our Safari Gaming Club where you can scratch to win up to 200 dollars cash when you hit a Four of a Kind, 5 spot on Keno or Black Jack with the Ace of the day. Accumulate points that can be redeemed for cash or merchandise. Watching all your favorite baseball, football games on our 7 flat screen TV's we are offering 2.50 dollar appetizers, 2.00 dollar domestic draft and well drinks during happy hour. Food Specials Enjoy our recently added BBQ Menu. We smoke our own meats, Chicken, Pork, Brisket and Turkey in house. You can choose from our fresh BBQ sauces, Traditional House, Sweet Bourbon or Hot Chili sauce. All BBQ Platters are served with your choice of 2 sides. We also offer the BBQ menu items family style. Our food is not the typical bar food. Our food items are made fresh daily. We season and form our own half pound hamburger patties, topped with jalapenos or avocado and bacon, just to name a few. I must warn you they become addictive. On a lighter note we offer 10 different salads and wraps, along with a full dinner and breakfast menu.

Bomas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Reasonable prices. Slow service.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere & people!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its always a pleasure to go there friendly staff
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait staff were friendly and prompt. Nothing unique or special on menu. Prices reasonable.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything they make there always is perfect and a great staff.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS great service! and food is amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS great service! and food is amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_36769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bomas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's