Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 245reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was AMAZING! The service was great and we will definitely be returining. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant interior is dingy and is located next to the bar, Cigarette smoke permeates the restaurant. The kitchen couldn't supply many items of food on the menu. I ordered fish and chips. My order was missing cole slaw and tartar sauce. I was essentially brought three pieces of fish and nothing else on my plate. I changed my order and instead asked for a beef dip. When this order came out, my beef dip was loaded with gristle and rubbery pieces of meat that I could barely chew through. I would not recommend this restaurant ever. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best food there and always prepared perfect and friendly service rate them stars u don't have enough and server name was Mel and she was Great!!! Nov 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is clean and food was very good. our server was excellent Oct 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service Oct 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food Oct 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and attentive. Oct 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender was friendly and nice. Food was great. Ribeye was cooked perfect and had great flavor. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly cooked salmon and a steak. vegetables were cooked well and baked potato was great! Beautiful room décor and GREAT service Sep 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always quiet with good food, good service and its right in our neighborhoood. Sep 26, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Bomas

8020 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 361-7913
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Steak
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Bomas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.