Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 257reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burgers. Great service. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by First, the menu prices were higher than what was advertised on the web site. As mush as $6 more. We were told the menu was updated that very day. I could go into a multitude of reasons not to eat here, but I’ll just say the $21.95 price tag for a 12oz Rib Eye that was barely palatable, was better spent else ware. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. . Good food. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was not very inviting but waiter/ bartender was very friendly and encouraged us to stay Jan 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service from Kayla was very nice, she was quite good Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food & close to home! Jan 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food has improved since our last visit Dec 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was AMAZING! The service was great and we will definitely be returining. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant interior is dingy and is located next to the bar, Cigarette smoke permeates the restaurant. The kitchen couldn't supply many items of food on the menu. I ordered fish and chips. My order was missing cole slaw and tartar sauce. I was essentially brought three pieces of fish and nothing else on my plate. I changed my order and instead asked for a beef dip. When this order came out, my beef dip was loaded with gristle and rubbery pieces of meat that I could barely chew through. I would not recommend this restaurant ever. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best food there and always prepared perfect and friendly service rate them stars u don't have enough and server name was Mel and she was Great!!! Nov 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:14:50.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_36769, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bomas

8020 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 361-7913
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Steak
Price: $$$$

Bomas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.