Close
Bomas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there at lunch time and it wasn't busy at all but still the service was above and beyond. They checked in on us multiple times and kept our drinks full.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave was great!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was great, food was very good, bar was too smoky
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive bartender, food came out fast and tasted great.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was the only one there at the time in the restaurant, although the bar is on the other side and people were in there. But because I was the only one in the restaurant, I "assumed" that the service would be very poor. Much to my amazement, the service was excellent. The food was also excellent, and I don't use that word very often. I left a bigger tip than I usually would have left because of everything. When I purchased the Restaurant.com certificate, I was mistaken about how far the restaurant was from my house, and I probably won't be going back. But for people who live within a few miles of it, I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was beautiful! Oh, and the food was great too.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy hour great food quality was great on taquitos and bad on other plate (tacos) no meat hardly I combined 2 tacos
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a bar with really good food and very friendly, helpful staff. Recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Reasonable prices. Slow service.
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_36769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bomas

8020 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 361-7913
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bomas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's