Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good, a little spicy- a little tight on the bread and rice- staff were young and generally friendly Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent Dec 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hard upsell on appetizers and desserts Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and wonderful service Aug 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goat curry was delicious! The staff was attentive and helpful with menu questions/decisions and the ambiance was perfect for a date night. I highly recomend the veggie samosa appetizer! We definitely will be back! Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Chicken Korma of 4 other Indian restaurants in area. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good in a timely matter, clean place, very friendly staff Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I enjoy our selves every time we have dinner at the Bombay Bistro. We especially enjoy trying out a new bread on the menu each visit...so,so good! Jul 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have notices every time we visit this restaurant, entrees are served in different size serving bowl. same entree should be served in same serving bowl every time. This Restaurant manipulates dish quantity/cutting corners by serving in a smaller or a larger serving bowl. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice selection of vegetable dishes for the thalis. Outstanding dal and tasty raita. Appreciated that the dishes were nicely spiced, and not "adjusted" for videshi palates as is often the case in other restaurants. Prompt and friendly service, too. Jun 10, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:58:18.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_29108, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Bistro

3570 Chain Bridge Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 359-5810
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.