Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Chicken Korma of 4 other Indian restaurants in area. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good in a timely matter, clean place, very friendly staff Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I enjoy our selves every time we have dinner at the Bombay Bistro. We especially enjoy trying out a new bread on the menu each visit...so,so good! Jul 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have notices every time we visit this restaurant, entrees are served in different size serving bowl. same entree should be served in same serving bowl every time. This Restaurant manipulates dish quantity/cutting corners by serving in a smaller or a larger serving bowl. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice selection of vegetable dishes for the thalis. Outstanding dal and tasty raita. Appreciated that the dishes were nicely spiced, and not "adjusted" for videshi palates as is often the case in other restaurants. Prompt and friendly service, too. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff is wonderful and the menu is superb. Great place for a quiet dinner with friends or family. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food did not taste as expected and was very ordinary in terms of flavour. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been excellent except for the grissely lamb. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and courteous service and on time! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diabetic customers should carefully select menu choices Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:17.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_29108, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15.

Bombay Bistro

3570 Chain Bridge Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 359-5810
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.