Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 293reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous service Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service and staff was very alert about filling up our water and bringing us food quickly and taking empty plates. Excellent job!! Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was authentic and amazing. And the portions were huge! I can't believe how much we ate...and loving every bite. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by WE think that either the manager or the chef made a mistake in preparing our dishes. I asked if the entree I ordered was spicy and the manager not very. I asked for additional spice and he said he would tell the chef to put more spice in the sauce. My husband ordered two dishes that he had had before at this restaurant and this time they both came with extra spice and were too spicy for his taste, but my entree was very mild and did not have any extra spice. We think that the request got reversed; so neither my husband nor I enjoyed our food as much as we had on our previous visit. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great! May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good and the food was excellent and authentic. The decor was very tasteful. I only wish the offered the Indian beverage Lassie. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fantastic and service was excellent. Will certainly go back! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fantastic and service was excellent. Will certainly go back! May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good, a little spicy- a little tight on the bread and rice- staff were young and generally friendly Mar 23, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T05:54:07.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_29108, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Bistro

3570 Chain Bridge Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 359-5810
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.