Close
Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Staff is so nice!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food quality was not good... everyone who went for lunch had bloated stomach whole evening.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good; buffet offering was varied; service was good, too.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the assorted tray of apps was awesome to taste a few things, and the lamb korma was delicious. also loved the cheese naan. our server was so sweet and attentive!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived at 5:30 opening time, so we were the only ones there for 30 minutes or so which made it quiet. Pleasant atmosphere. Staff was friendly, courteous, and prompt. A nice experience.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Fantastic owner and North Indian Cuisine!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet is always a good choice to sample all the delicious food !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been eating at Bombay Grill for years and it's consistently great.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great price great service.
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_191332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant

3201 Bee Cave Rd Suite 148
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 329-0234
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's