Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been eating at Bombay Grill for years and it's consistently great. Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great price great service. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the restaurant clean. Took awhile to take our order and get our food, but we weren't in a hurry. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was poor, food was warm rather than hot. Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Jul 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by grilled meat was cooked till it is dry felt like leftover from lunch. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and interesting! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chili chicken and the raita and lentil soup are great! Apr 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sent back fish dish -- way too salty. The mushroom curry was terrific. I eat a lot of Indian; Bombay Grill was good, but I went out of my way there hoping it was stellar. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lamb curry was the best in Austin. Also we had the best waitress I ever encountered. Apr 15, 2015
  • 2016-09-27 T16:17:46.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_191332, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant

3201 Bee Cave Rd Suite 148
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 329-0234
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.