Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Jul 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by grilled meat was cooked till it is dry felt like leftover from lunch. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and interesting! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chili chicken and the raita and lentil soup are great! Apr 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sent back fish dish -- way too salty. The mushroom curry was terrific. I eat a lot of Indian; Bombay Grill was good, but I went out of my way there hoping it was stellar. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lamb curry was the best in Austin. Also we had the best waitress I ever encountered. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKED THE IDEA OF NOT PAYING TO PARK in AUSTIN!!! PRAISE GOD,.I LOVED THE BUFFET FOOD----NOT TOO SPICY JUST RIGHT FOR A KENTUCKY GIRL!!!! LOL Apr 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service could be friendlier. The food on the buffet was overcooked and sometimes too spicy. I like spicy, but I don't like hot-spicy food. A vegan samosa on the buffet would be a great addition. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, good food, good selection. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered from the menu. Vegetable Samosa, Vegetable Pakora, Tandoori Roti & Onion Kulcha are very good. Lamb Vindaloo, Vegetable Jalfrezi & Fish Masala are good, but a bit over-priced, in my opinion. Service is good. Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:12:40.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_191332, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant

3201 Bee Cave Rd Suite 148
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 329-0234
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.