Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, good food, good selection. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered from the menu. Vegetable Samosa, Vegetable Pakora, Tandoori Roti & Onion Kulcha are very good. Lamb Vindaloo, Vegetable Jalfrezi & Fish Masala are good, but a bit over-priced, in my opinion. Service is good. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will keep going there every time I'm in austin! Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, prompt and attentive service Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered an appetizer assortment platter , 2 kinds of naan (cheese & garlic) and 3 entrees. All of the food presented was excellently prepared and was delicious. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is very tasty and enjoyable. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good and sufficient enough. Specially the chicken biriyani and the Shrimp biriyani. Worth the long drive to get this food. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was top notch! They are very professional, timely, and friendly. Oct 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was cold. Oct 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:30:27.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_191332, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant

3201 Bee Cave Rd Suite 148
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 329-0234
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Bombay Grill Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.