Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food not great Dec 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good but took a very long time to be brought out. We ordered appetizers which were brought out fairly quickly but the remainder of the meal took quite a while to arrive, we had to request our bread 3times even though there were only 3 other parties in the restaurant. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got it take out but the gentleman helped me to my car provided a suggestion so my food wouldn't spill on the drive home and even offered me a free dessert. Sep 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was amazing!!! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Attentive staff and good service. Manager (owner?) is pleasant to talk to. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tasting food! Great portions. There was a strange gratuity added to our bill of about $7. Seemed odd. Apr 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were waited on by the owner, and he made great suggestions. We ordered baba ghanoush,garlic naan, tandoori chicken and paneer tikka masala Apr 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's the 2nd time they've been out of gluten free naan. Mar 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:37:22.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_43028, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bombay Grill

4737 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 632-5072
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.