Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very polite, friendly, professional & knowledgeable about their menu May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and Great service!!! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place, great food, excellent service Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great service Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plastic in the rice Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service, yummy food but it was too pricey. I would've liked the option for smaller dishes. We had too much leftovers. Also combination dishes would've been a good option. This way we wouldn't have had to order so large dishes to make 1 balanced meal. Not everyone that goes shares with the rest of their party. I'd go again but only for their brunch special. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was amazing! The waiter was so helpful regarding what to order. The food was amazing! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and freshly prepared.The best part about this restaurant is the personal service. Everyone from the server to the manager/owner were friendly and very attentive. We are already planning our next visit. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and freshly prepared.The best part about this restaurant is the personal service. Everyone from the server to the manager/owner were friendly and very attentive. We are already planning our next visit. Jan 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:12:11.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_18118, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bombay Restaurant

405 North Vineyard Avenue Suite A
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 937-1282
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.