Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food is great Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food is great Oct 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A few of us came for lunch from work.(1hour) there were 3 other tables of people all small parties, and it took 45 min to get out food. We were not able to eat it there and had to take it to go. Ate it later. Not very good reheated. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the stuffed chicken, Southern Gold was perhaps the name, sweet potatoes, and corn on the cob. My husband had Barbequed ribs, slaw, greens and corn bread. People this was so good and so much food. Home town atmosphere, sweet waitress. Constant customers coming and going.We will return and take quests. Very good all the way around. Sep 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If they hadn't burnt the bottom of the hamburger bun, rating would have been higer Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extensive menu, food selected was well prepared, service was good, friendly staff. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly greeting when we entered the restaurant. The server was very attentive and effecient during the entire visit. The food was excellent! We will return... God Bless Bonnie C's. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by always friendly and fast service, food was delicious! Jun 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Our waitress Lindsey ??? Was fantastic. Jun 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food Jun 13, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Bonnie C's Cafe

1768 Front St.
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-5061
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bonnie C's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.