Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tori is excellent !!! Found my favorite place to eat out. Great music Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress - the best !! The music - 70's Stones, Zepplin , etc The best & most importantly the FOOD The gumbo - every time & then crab cakes tonight !! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress - the best !! The music - 70's Stones, Zepplin , etc The best & most importantly the FOOD The gumbo - every time & then crab cakes tonight !! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered the special which arrived in just a few minutes. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were having trouble with the AC so it was a little warm. Our server was a bit preoccupied and forgot our drink orders twice. But she was very nice. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed the special. The sides were great too Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make sure if you order liver and onions you tell them how you want them, if you don't it comes panead. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Friday special is absolutely amazing! My favorite thing on the menu! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my second time, the servers are wonderful and the food delicious May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by both food and service was excellent, Chicken parm was the best I've had in a very long time, and you can't beat the prices! The booths do need a little work though, too soft. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:42.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_203027, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Bonnie C's Cafe

1768 Front St.
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-5061
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bonnie C's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.