Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by both food and service was excellent, Chicken parm was the best I've had in a very long time, and you can't beat the prices! The booths do need a little work though, too soft. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by both food and service was excellent, Chicken parm was the best I've had in a very long time, and you can't beat the prices! The booths do need a little work though, too soft. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a good price. Friendly staff Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the daily special, meatloaf. Very good and very real on able. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The soft shell crab was delicious. It was fried perfectly. I did not care for the sweet potato fries. They were cut too thin and overcooked. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great food. Attentive service. Child tolerant. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like the wraps. Would like to see drink prices on the menu. Bring back the sweet rolls. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portion size you get for the price is very generous! Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just LOVE Bonnie C's...been coming here since we moved to Slidell and it's been a favorite since. I love that they're on Restaurants.com now, too. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, atmosphere was ok. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:54:10.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_203027, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Bonnie C's Cafe

1768 Front St.
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-5061
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bonnie C's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.