Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Down-home good cooking with a flair of exciting new dishes. "Liquid Gold" is quite a delicious experience as well as their thick and juicy soft shell crab po-boy. If you are a French fry freak, this is the place to get your freak on! Can't wait to go back and try something new on the menu....Love this place! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My daughters salad had wilted moldy lettuce and asked for a new one. The second one was as bad as the first. The coleslaw I had was warm and tasted sour and spoiled. The BBQ Brisket dinner was more fat than meat. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tori is excellent !!! Found my favorite place to eat out. Great music Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress - the best !! The music - 70's Stones, Zepplin , etc The best & most importantly the FOOD The gumbo - every time & then crab cakes tonight !! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress - the best !! The music - 70's Stones, Zepplin , etc The best & most importantly the FOOD The gumbo - every time & then crab cakes tonight !! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered the special which arrived in just a few minutes. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were having trouble with the AC so it was a little warm. Our server was a bit preoccupied and forgot our drink orders twice. But she was very nice. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed the special. The sides were great too Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make sure if you order liver and onions you tell them how you want them, if you don't it comes panead. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Friday special is absolutely amazing! My favorite thing on the menu! May 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:57.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_203027, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Bonnie C's Cafe

1768 Front St.
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-5061
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bonnie C's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.