Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 235reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The jambalaya and catfish special was not very good. I got it once before a while ago, but It was with pasta and that was much better. Not only that, it didn't even come with a side salad. The price was not that cheap that it couldn't include a side salad. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have never seen oysters that small, they were rediculous and the shrimp weren't much better. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place has a comfortable feel with comfort food. Nice. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and atmosphere was wonderful. We liked how we could adjust our orders, too. Tasty large servings. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good but it took a long time to get our food Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have introduced many people to Bonnie C's because we are so impressed with them!!!! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Seafood platter was a nice portion. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff. Good fried chicken. I think the portion of coleslaw could be a little bigger. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding. Quality and taste. Wait staff very friendly. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great comfort food. staff is friendly. Apr 23, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:53:41.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_203027, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bonnie C's Cafe

1768 Front St.
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-5061
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bonnie C's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.