Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two of my companions said the soup was too salty. One of them was given another soup.There were not enough selections for me (as a 78 yr. old) to choose from as I am not a modern food type lover. Someone told me it is pub type food served there. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always excellent and the food is as well. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent with the preparation of the blackened swordfish sandwich, The Handicap.Often it is done just right. However, tonight it was underseasoned and the sauce was very bland. The portion size was very good. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere, the ambilance, and the well trained waitress.She had a very personable personality.The waitress was surprized when my guest and I walked through the front door to have breakfast. She stated "nobody comes for breakfast here." Surprise, I came for breakfast. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 great food and great service May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we decided to eat out this evening. We like Bookmaker's for a light meal and also to visit with the staff. The atmosphere is great; quiet and good for conversations. The prices are very reasonable and the food is very good. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great breakfast and lunch place. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the atmosphere and we enjoy the staff - very friendly. Also the food is great and at a good price Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, attentive/friendly staff Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff, good menu choices, nice decor Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:19.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_18506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Bookmaker's

232 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 584-4550
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bookmaker's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.