Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 291reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We found Bookmakers on Restaurant.com and only looked at the menu on that site. We were disappointed that it did not represent the current menu. We were led to believe that an appetizer or salad, dessert and a beverage were included with the dinner but it was actually extra for each. The food was very good and the waitress was very helpful with our coupon but we were disappointed with the misleading information on Restaurant.com. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our dining experience at Bookmaker's. It was our first time there and we were very pleased with the friendly service, comfortable, inviting atmosphere and menu items. We especially liked the appetizer (Chicken Quesadillas) which were probably the best we've had, the homemade chips and the delicious dessert! We will definitely be back again! Jan 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress left midway through the meal, she never notified us we had to ask for additional service Jan 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have eaten here prior, I have now learned that it is not a good idea to go out to eat on a holiday. My husband's pasta was perfect, my sides (fingerling potatoes and asparagus were not hot and the potatoes lacked sear and flavor. The burger patty was good, but again not served at the right temperature Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly and attentive to all our needs and the food and drink was above average. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly and attentive to all our needs and the food and drink was above average. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy visiting Bookmaker's when we want to have a light meal and a couple of drinks. It's always enjoyable to visit with the staff. They're always accommodating and we enjoy the light menu selections. The atmosphere usually is relaxing. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We tried this restaurant with a Restaurant.com certificate. We wanted to get the breakfast buffet, but it is only available on Sundays. So, we are going back again to try it.Food was excellent and my granddaughter said it was the best toasted cheese sandwich she has ever had out. She should know since she it the connoisseur of toasted cheese.My daughter and I both had the French Onion soup which was excellent. Her wrap was also great as was my quesadilla minus the jalapeno peppers.Prices were very reasonable for a tourist town. And, since the Bookmakers is in the Holiday Inn, if you stay there children under 12 eat free. Unfortunately we were not guest at the motel, but the food, atmosphere and hospitality was well worth paying for her too.Give it a try, you will like it and be quite surprised too as we were . Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was able to get just what I wanted and have it prepared fresh and presented in a professional manner Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service were both great Sep 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:14:59.487-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_18506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bookmaker's

232 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 584-4550
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bookmaker's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.