Close
Bookmaker's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salad I ordered as a main meal that had grapes and strawberries - Th greens tasted old and/ or unpleasant and the grapes did not taste fresh.The menu was limited and I found the atmosphere to be bland.Waitress was excellent, however. This was Saturday evening 4/19.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very quiet when we were there. The server only had a few people to wait on. He was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived for an early dinner to visit with our grandson before he was to sing in a college concert. Everything about our dinner was excellent. Menu selections, attentive service, delicious food, and an atmosphere conducive to conversation and relaxation were spot on.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered the daily "special". Portions very small, salad ingredients not fresh.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from While the server was friendly enough, I ordered a steak medium rare and it came to the table well done. I didn't send it back because it took a long time to get my meal and we were the only diners there. I didn't want to prolong our outing waiting for another steak.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant was newly renovated and it is really nice. They have agreat menu and our food was delicious. The service was great too.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and yet professional Food was fabulous
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coffee is a little expensive, more than any other place in town. The service was great. The menu is very few choice's, need more!
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_18506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.

Bookmaker's

232 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 584-4550
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bookmaker's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's