Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 313reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service excellent. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere and ambiance is warm and welcoming. The serice is impeccable impeccable. The attention to detail is flawless. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sharing utensils for all of the foods, was not good. There should be one spoon/tongs for each item. People have allergies and they shouldn't be just take one & use it anywhere. More food selection for the price paid, would be nice too! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small pasta portions. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service by Andrew Julie and entire staffDinner was excellent Mar 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had over an hour wait for meal despite the place was almost empty Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omelette and crepe station was great!! Fresh fruit was delicious! Great value Feb 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Even though it was almost empty it took 65 min to get our food from the time we ordered Feb 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there on a quiet, rainy weekday. The staff was very attentive and lunch was great! We will be back... Feb 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We found Bookmakers on Restaurant.com and only looked at the menu on that site. We were disappointed that it did not represent the current menu. We were led to believe that an appetizer or salad, dessert and a beverage were included with the dinner but it was actually extra for each. The food was very good and the waitress was very helpful with our coupon but we were disappointed with the misleading information on Restaurant.com. Jan 31, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:43:57.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_18506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bookmaker's

232 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 584-4550
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bookmaker's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.