Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 280reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy visiting Bookmaker's when we want to have a light meal and a couple of drinks. It's always enjoyable to visit with the staff. They're always accommodating and we enjoy the light menu selections. The atmosphere usually is relaxing. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We tried this restaurant with a certificate. We wanted to get the breakfast buffet, but it is only available on Sundays. So, we are going back again to try it.Food was excellent and my granddaughter said it was the best toasted cheese sandwich she has ever had out. She should know since she it the connoisseur of toasted cheese.My daughter and I both had the French Onion soup which was excellent. Her wrap was also great as was my quesadilla minus the jalapeno peppers.Prices were very reasonable for a tourist town. And, since the Bookmakers is in the Holiday Inn, if you stay there children under 12 eat free. Unfortunately we were not guest at the motel, but the food, atmosphere and hospitality was well worth paying for her too.Give it a try, you will like it and be quite surprised too as we were . Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was able to get just what I wanted and have it prepared fresh and presented in a professional manner Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service were both great Sep 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast buffet was great..we really enjoyed it especially with the certificate discount!...we'll be back! Aug 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food - fantastic service. Great experience! Aug 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were all very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our interactions with our waitress. She was very informative about the menu and kept us up on when the food would be ready, etc. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a scallop appetizer on a bed of fried spinach that was delicious! Chicken cordon bleu was great too. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was superb! So many places in Saratoga have mediocre food at high prices, but Bookmakers is always really good food at fair prices. I don't understand why the place isn't packed. Aug 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two of my companions said the soup was too salty. One of them was given another soup.There were not enough selections for me (as a 78 yr. old) to choose from as I am not a modern food type lover. Someone told me it is pub type food served there. Jun 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:58:22.707-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_18506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.


232 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 584-4550
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bookmaker's Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.